Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

RAINBOW K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location. Clean. Tasty breakfast with great variety! Overall good deal
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Putthisan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best place to stay
Room, facilities and BF. all are good especially a cleanness but front stuff need more focus on the customer booking dtails
Reviewed August 05, 2016

song W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
great staying
good location , helpful staff.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Jeffrey M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good, but a few problems
I often stay here, and full disclosure: I am a member of the hotel, which helps with the price. I like most things about it, but one irritant arose on this visit. My complaint is with the laundry: they consider a short-sleeve informal shirt to be a formal shirt, and charge accordingly, which makes it actually cheaper to buy a new shirt. My advice to travellers is to avoid using the hotel for laundry, and find a laundry outside. Or go shopping!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Delna G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Comfortable but too far
The hotel staffs were super friendly.. Buffet breakfast spread not impressive.. Room is big and clean.. Abit too far a walk to shopping areas.. but you can engage their tuk tuk service to drive u out however be prepared to get stucked in traffic..
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Kin T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bad !!
Swimming pool is very small , the services is no good , delay check in !!!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

HOOI O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel
Staff are very nice and helpful.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Wichian R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Chain Hotel in the City
Pros: Good size modern room except bathroom, good TV, check in was fast and lobby was not crowded, breakfast and lunch had good variety of offerings. Cons: Walk to BTS was a little long, food in the club was very limited, hotel needs to have more strict dressing code for dining room - guest was observed in dining-room with tank top and swim trunks, new system needed for guests with breakfast included to avoid confusion of asking them to sign a receipt with price, swimming pool is small and crowded.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hong T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staff are polite and friendly and their action are efficient. They are willingly to go extra mile in servicing customer. I congratulate the management to have such good team . Hope they are being paid well. All in all, I find no fault. However , I do not understand why the deposit of THB5000/- is required. And it will take two weeks to refund the customer. Nowadays bank pay daily interest. Why Agoda.com hotel voucher clearly stated breakfast included was still in doubt to the check in staff. I needed to sign for my breakfast everyday although the staff told me it was just for record. I was charged 01 day breakfast when checked out. I had to tell the staff again that my stay inclusive of breakfast stated in the hotel voucher. She cancelled the charges. I appreciate much the service provided by hotel. Thank you.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chi S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stay was OK
Stay was OK
Reviewed July 29, 2016