or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel

No. 101 Jingmi Road, Chaoyang District, Wangjing Science Park & 798 Art Zone, Beijing, China 100102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Hot Tub Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Exterior Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Interior Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room
Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Reception
Area: Wangjing Science Park & 798 Art Zone Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Claudia K. Business travelers Austria, March 15, 2013
Overall seen it was fine to stay here

central location, language skills of staff, western style breakfast
6.3
It was fine, except that I am a non smoker and got a room where people had smoked before. Despite the parfum in the room I can smell it.
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Not so good location

Nice rooms
7.3
An unexpected extension to my stay so another two nights at the hotel. Snowing on last night so walking out not so easy with hotel location. Getting a taxi was a little slow they need to address this. Once again sports area limited especially the darts. The rooms are well appointed and easy to connect to fast free Internet anywhere in hotel.
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Marriott Quality

Large rooms
7.7
Good to stay in a Marriott hotel, it is a little far and isolated from shops, eating out etc. rooms were large and very comfortable with fast Internet. The downstairs lounge games area needs some improvement especially the darts. My colleague had access to the club lounge but the snacks were rather ordinary and greasy.
Jolean S. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2012
“Not near the "downtown"” but its GREAT

nice hotel, clean & big
8.3
I stay there because my customers are near Jingmi Road. The hotel is not near the downtown, it has traffic jam during rush hour. Although near the hotel is nothing can do or eat, but easy to get the taxi to everywhere. Also, in Wang Jing District, plenty of decent restaurant and coffee shop can choose. For this hotel, clean, quiet, good services, no complain, to airport less than 30 mins. Also, in lobby they provide the computer for guest to use. Overall this is a very good hotel to stay.
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel but inconvenient location

Meeting Courtyard Marriot standard
6.3
Except to airport, the hotel location is quite a distance away from other places e.g. town (business), attraction (tourist areas).
Siong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2011
N ice room but with inconvenience location

nice room, surprisingly hotel provided mouthwash in their sanitary
6.3
The slow motion service provided have cut down my review toward Marriott Group. During my check in period, i had been told to wait as their excuse was the room is not ready which the time is already 1230pm. The most frustrated was i also never been inform by anyone once the room is ready, and i have to go and ask by myself. As a business traveler, time is always gold which normally is not allow with any delay on their schedule. The hotel located in a nice location however is far away from most of the public transports station like train, bus etc. Not recommended for free and easy traveler. A good tiny detail, the hotel provided with mouthwash which most of other hotel operator might have miss out.
Albert L. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2011
Nice Hotel but in poor location

Nice and cleam room, free internet for Rewards Members, decent gym
6
first time stay here because it near to office of client. overall, comfortable stay but once in hotel can't go out as no amenities nearby e.g. shopping mall etc. bell boy were not very helpful when waiting for taxi. so might not come back again.
Colleen C. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2011
Nice, clean and new hotel

easy access to technology area and airport.
9
quality of the hotel is excellent for the price. Regularly good room availability on short notice.
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2011
Not so great location but comfortable

Rooms very nice, fitness and sauna facilities
8.7
this is a nice hotel and i enjoy staying there. the breakfast is nice and i love the sauna, spa area. my only problem was the lounge area. there is meant to be free internet access for 2 hours if you buy something form bar but access did not work. not a big deal. would recommend it if you want a good sleep. not too many amenities near by
Jeffery H. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Great location

Flat screen tv, electrical outlets that accept most any plug, modern and spacious rooms
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard by Marriott. It is a fairly new hotel and the room was very modern. I stayed over Chinese New Year and was on the 21st floor so I had a great view of the fireworks. Its location is quite convenient, a bus stop right outside and a short taxi ride to the airport express train. All kinds of resturants and shopping within walking distance. Drinks at the bar are quite expensive though. I enjoyed the fairly well equipped fitness center.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room on the executive floors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel BeijingCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Hot TubCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - InteriorCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel Beijing - Reception

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Beijing Northeast Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A04