or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel

475 Yonge Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Canada M4Y 1X4 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Downtown Hotel
Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Center Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pool Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
Area: Church and Wellesley Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Agnieszka K. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2012
great location and reasonable rooms

Central, affordable
7.3
No mini bar not even water; and tiny closet bathroom; otherwise staff friendly, hotel clean and affordable and central
Hanh P. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Great hotel

Profesional
9
Hi the hotel is nice and clean,good services the price is good i do hope one day i will book when i travel another place
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel
Benoit V. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2011
Good, but i recommend the Delta

what you'd expect from a 3* hotel and nothing more.
5.7
granted, the hotel was good, and it had all the necessities, but... internet is sloooow, the rooms and hotel as a very old decor, the sink is in a separate "room" from the toilet and quilt, pillows and smell old/musty. location is ok, but there are simply no decent food option near by.
Terry J. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2010
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto downtown

Excellent location at Yonge Street and College.
8.7
The hotel is well situated off Yonge Street in an area of numerous restaurants and shops. It is a block away from College Street, where Eaton's once had their premier store. My room was on the top (17th) floor of the South Tower. It was large and comfortable and equipped with a new flat screen TV, radio. There were two Queen size beds and a seating area, in addition to a desk for Internet access if required. The bathroom was a good size, with the bathtub and toilet separated from the washbasin area. The shower was equipped with plastic shower curtains and I think these should be replaced with a full or partial glass door. The toiletries supplied were of a generous size - replenished every day. Lots of towels on hand. Lighting (all non-incandescent) was good and the room was soundproof. I didn't use the bar, but the ground floor restaurant is large and the food was reasonably good. I did think, however, that $3.00+ for coffee is a bit much! All the members of staff that I had anything to do with were most pleasant and helpful. As with all of the downtown Toronto hotels, parking is expensive - about $30 a day - but fortunately I didn't have a car with me. There is a subway station within a block, which I found to be very useful As with subway systems in any country it is the fastest and cheapest way to get around the city. That and walking everywhere. I have yet to visit a large city (e.g. NYC or London) where I can't outwalk taxicabs in the busy centres. The Business Centre on the main floor has three computers available to guests - limited to 20 minute sessions, which is fair enough. I believe that Internet access for your own laptop is free, but if you use the hotel's On Command system there is a steep charge of around 14 bucks a day!!! All in all, the Courtyard by Marriott Toronto downtown is good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: A two minute walk away from the hotel is a branch of Fran's Restaurants, great for breakfasts and reasonably priced. Fran's have been established in Toronto for many years.
Nadia B. Solo travelers Algeria, January 26, 2010
MON SEJOUR AU COURTYARD TORONTO EN JANVIER 2010

SA SITUATION EN PLEIN COEUR DU CENTRE VILLE TORONTOIS
5.7
ALORS TT D'ABORD JAIMERAIS VOUS DIRE QUE JE SUIS UNE HOTELIERE MAIS CE N'EST EN AUCUN CAS LA RAISON POUR LAQUELLE JE VAIS ETRE UN PEU SEVERE CAR JAI TRAVAILLÉ DANS DES HOTELS DANS LE MONDE ENTIER (AMERIQUE DU NORD, AFRIQUE DU NORD ET EUROPE)ET JAMAIS DE MA VIE JE NAI VU UNE CHAMBRE D'HOTEL ET KI NE COMPORTE PAS DE MINI BAR ET OU LE LAVABO EST COMPLETEMENT SEPARÉ DES TOILETTES ET OU LE CHAUFFAGE RONRONNE AVEC UN BRUIT EPOUVANTABLE QUI VOUS EMPECHE DE DORMIR TOUTE LA NUIT ET SI VOUS L'ALLUMEZ PAS PR EVITER LE BRUIT BIENSUR VOUS CREVEZ DE FROID;)) IL N'YAVAIT MEME PAS DE PARKING POUR MA VOITURE IL A FALLU KE JE SOIS OBLIGÉE DE PRENDRE LE SERVICE VALET QUI M'A COUTÉ 90$ DE PLUS...BREF SANS EN RAJOUTER J'AI ÉTÉ TRES TRES DECUE DE L'ETAT DES LIEUX ET DES ACCOMODATIONS ET DU SERVICE!!! C'ETAIT TOUT SAUF DIGNE D'UN MARIOTT
Hotel Feature Tip: L'HOTEL EST TRES BIEN SITUÉ EN PLEIN MILIEU DU CENTRE VILLE DONC PROFITEZ EN POUR FAIRE DE LA MARCHE A PIED AUX ALENTOURS, SI C'EST POUR UTILISER UNE VOITURE C,EST VRAIMENT DECONSEILLÉ CAR VOUS NE TROUVEREZ AUCUNE PLACE DE PARKING DISPONIBLE!!! POUR CE QUI EST DE LA VIE NOCTURNE J'AURAI 2 CLUBS A VOUS CONSEILLER VIVEMENT : "LE GUVERNMENT" ET "EMBASSY LOUNGE" MAIS INSCRIVEZ VOUS SUR LA GUEST LIST AU PREALABLE PAR TELEPHONE!!!
Xiaoying Y. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2013
酒店十分舒适,工作人员热情。

服务,床铺舒适,早餐不错。
8.7
第一天我们到达较晚,酒店已经没有我们预定的双床房,结果我在加床上度过一夜。酒店给了我们免费早餐做为赔偿,并第二天派人运送行李至我们的新房间。当然留了小费在房间里。房建设施还是很齐全的,装修也很新。酒店工作人员服务都很热情。
Wan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2013
CP值很高的飯店

房間設備齊全、舒適
9
這第二次入住這間飯店,雖然房間沒有第一次入住時來得大。但是一樣很舒適,非常喜歡房間的床,軟硬適中讓人一夜好眠。這次入住比較意外的是清晨警鈴大作,驚動飯店所有房客,但是證實只是系統故障,並沒有發生任何意外。飯店為了補償我們的虛驚,讓我們延後check out,服務設想周到!非常喜歡這間飯店,下次一定會再選擇這家!
Wan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
服務佳位置優越

服務佳,房間乾淨設備健全
9
飯店地點很優,房間大又乾淨,設備都很健全,無論是mini bar或是wifi。飯店人員服務態度專業又很友善,下次去多倫多一定會再次選擇這家飯店。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness CenterCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - PoolCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCourtyard By Marriott Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01