Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto

475 Yonge Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Canada M4Y 1X7 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Downtown Hotel
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Buffet Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pool Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
Area: Church and Wellesley Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Graham W. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Nice hotel

The bed and the pillows.
7.7
Our stay was good, comfortable. The only issue again was that having booked 2 rooms the 2nd room could not be found upon check in.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, October 22, 2014
Great Location in downtown Toronto

Location right in heart of town Good quality hotel Good Staff
9.3
If you are only a short time in Toronto spend the extra few dollars for the comfort everything is within walking distance and plenty of good eateries/bars etc close by hotel is clean comfortable and well run
Report this review
Saranya L. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
nice hotel

clean good location
10
Very good location good service room is big
Report this review
Jerry C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel and near to subway

near to subway, free wifi, near to shops/restaurants
8
Report this review
Jourdan W. Couples Canada, December 15, 2013
Brief but comfortable

Price, location, and a nice room.
8
Brief stay but good price! Close to public transportation and attractions. Would stay again!
Report this review
Cheryl B. Couples Canada, November 29, 2013
Basic but comfortable

convenience, comfortable, access to shopping.
7
Hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable but the rooms are small
Report this review
Paul S. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Two days in Toronto with my teenage kids

It was near University of Toronto, which we were touring. It was clean comfortable and not too expensive.
7.3
Our stay there was fine. We didn't eat at the hotel, since there were other more interesting food options close by. We used it as a base for the activities we did around Downtown Toronto. It was a fine, comfortable, clean, pleasant room, in which we didn't spend a whole lot of time.
Report this review
Ho P. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2013
pretty awesome!

helpful staff, great location
8.7
The staff there were helpful. We were actually caught in a terrible situation and the staff were kind to help us out! :) The hotel is also walkable to eaton centre where shopping is! Nice family japanese restaurant just beside the hotel!
Report this review
Muddassir M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 11, 2013
good location, Comfortable stay

Room, Internet, clean
8
My stay was very comfortable. All the staff are very friendly
Report this review
Hing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

convenient location, reasonably priced, free self-serve laundry
8.3
the stay was comfortable. It felt like home. Definitely a good value for the reasonable price. It was also very conveniently located, right next to the metro station and streetcar route. It is also within walking distance from shopping areas.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BallroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - PoolCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04