or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto

475 Yonge Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Canada M4Y 1X7 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Downtown Hotel
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Buffet Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pool Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Shops Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
Area: Church and Wellesley Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Saranya L. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
nice hotel

clean good location
10
Very good location good service room is big
Muddassir M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 11, 2013
good location, Comfortable stay

Room, Internet, clean
8
My stay was very comfortable. All the staff are very friendly
Hsini H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2013
good location

location, service, room size
6.7
the room is old fashion, but very big !!! i don't feel really too comfortable to sleep on the bed, but the space is big enough. staff are good and friendly ,location is also good located at Yonge st.
Jonje B. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
As expected,Marriott met my expectations

Location,clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I stayed for 2 weeks and had no problems.The location is near shopping center and is accessible.I will definitely go back for my future trips.
Lo L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2011
Great location with well facilities

good self-served restaurant and great downtown location
8
in-room facilities, free wifi in the lobby and the self-served restaurant are the great advantage of the hotels. You can go to Eaton Center, subway station and access to all major location within a short distance. It is good for both business and family traveler. However, it's always have a long line up for check in and check out.
Laurie-Anne M. Business travelers Canada, April 29, 2010
A taste of luxury...

Location, staff, comfort, cleanliness, quality.
10
The hotel was remarkably quiet for its downtown location. The room was very neat, clean and well equipped. I appreciated the fact that the temperature was comfortable at the time of my arrival. The staff were friendly and welcoming and informative. The location was very convenient, There was sufficient staff and the lounge was inviting. I enjoyed my brief stay and would certainly consider a return visit when I am in the area again.
Restaurant Tip: I would love to go back to Frans for breakfast, it was quick and sensational.
Daniel H. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2010
great for business

good quality price
7.3
nos sommes descendu a cet hotel parce que nous y avion un rendez-vs d 'affaire. La location de l'hotel n'est pas tr`s acceuillante quoique assez centrale, pas beaucoup de bons restaurants ou de distraction au alentour, Sinon l'hotel est très bien, propre personnel poli et acceuillant, notre rencontre s'est tr`s bien déroulé
Akira K. Business travelers Japan, August 17, 2011
ダウンタウンに近く、ロビーも広くいいホテルでした

ロビーに大きなソファーと無料のコーヒーサーバーとインターネットパソコンがある。。
8.7
私の泊まった部屋は3人用のベットがある部屋で、清潔で快適なホテル生活を楽しむことができました。ロビーは広々としていて快適なソファーが置いてあり解放感があり、また無料のコーヒーサーバとインターネットパソコンがあるので、その日の計画をここで立てることができました。
Hotel Feature Tip: トロント空港からホテルまでは、シャトルバスでダウンタウンまで行き、そこで乗り換えホテルまで送ってもらえます。帰りは最寄駅までいかなければいけませんが徒歩5分ぐらいです。
Kobayashi M. Business travelers Japan, January 18, 2011
スタッフの対応は非常によい

場所がとても便利です。
7.3
場所は便利でいいのだが、部屋がかなり古いのでちょっとがっかりします。水回りもあまりよくないです。ホテルは全体的にはきれいにしようとしてはいますが。。。
Woongtae S. Business travelers South Korea, October 26, 2009
よかったです。

部屋は広く値段も手頃です
7
ダウンタウンに位置しているのもあって、買い物や趣味で満喫することのできるものです。交通めんにおいても公共の乗り物が充実しています。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BallroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - PoolCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - GuestroomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ShopsCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BuffetCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCourtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04