My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Peak Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2010
Good stay

Nice hotel
7.3
The hotel is extremely well appointed, the rooms are clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze, and although we were early arriving the receptionist found us a room we could go into straight away. The room was spacious by Hong Kong standards and very clean. Interestingly there was nowhere to store our suitcase as in most hotels so it had to stay on the floor which meant it was often tripped over on the way to the toilet in the middle of the night.
Shopping Tip: There is a free shuttle to the train and several business districts and, on the weekends, to shopping centers. It is about a 30 to 40 minute walk to the train and a bit longer to the International Finance Center but it is a pleasant walk. The hotel provided outlet converters and power converters as well.
Paul S. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2010
Nice hotel but not near any MTR station

Well maintained and clean
7.3
The hotel is well maintain but the room is a little small. The service staff at the front desk were helpful and this had made my short 1 night stay pleasant. Also observed that there is no proper restaurant for a good breakfast which is important for guest who wish to check out early.
Zhou X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice sea view
7
clean,morden and nice breakfast. It is near LKF and causeway bay so u can enjoy the night life in hong kong.And it is quite near centre and causeway bay so that u also can enjoy the shopping down there.And also a veriaty choices for food in both of the places.anyway a satisfied trip after all.
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2010
Good location, very good value

great service, new and clean upscale hotel
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. It was recommended by a good friend who stayed here recently. Although the transportation was convenient, the area surrounding the hotel wasn't conducive to tourism. Not much to see or do near the hotel, and there was an awful fish smell. Service was great!
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2010
good hotel but little far from city town

clean and good service
7.3
The hotel service and food are fine. Internet is little expensive. The transportation is complexed.
Sihyung E. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2010
cozy and clean hotel

service is good
8
Hotel view was good, but transportation is not convinient. Restaurant in hotel is good for saving time. Internet service is not free.
Mariano B. Couples Argentina, October 10, 2010
Lovely hotel and great service

Price - Service
6.7
We had a great experience with the hotel, we were staying the the executive floor and had a hugh room
Restaurant Tip: Intercontinental hotel for late afternoon tea
Juanita R. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
Mariott Courtyard Hong Kong

Great rooms
7
I was very impressed with the Marriott courtyard. The room was big and generally very good. The hotel was situated a little bit far from the MTR - about a 15min walk which was not ideal after a long day however Taxis are cheap so it was fine.
Jing S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2010
Fantastic hotel

Space and view (sea view)
8.7
Fantastic hotel to stay. I was up graded to sea view room, there were some fantastic views and feels when you wake up in the morning. Room was spacious enough to feel that you are not in Hong Kong......definately value for money. Tram stops in front of hotel, but takes too long to reach the MTR station, well but if you are not in a hurry, this would not be a draw back at all. It took me about 15min to walk to the closest MTR station. I will definatly come back for another stay.
Susi P. Families with older children September 19, 2010
Room was too small

The Staff was friendly, receptionist gave me warm welcome, and help whenever I needed.
6.3
I knew this hotel from Agoda. I thought it was a good choice. But, when I already got to the airport in HK, i was aware that the location of this hotel was pretty far from everything, including MRT Station. The air-conditioning is also one of the things I hate about this hotel. AC was badly placed right above my bed, so the air that came out of it just flew directly on to my face. I couldn't sleep well for 3 nights. Although, the rate from Agoda was pretty low, it only covered the room charges, excluding breakfast. So all in all, i realized it was not a very good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The PeakCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak


AS-AGWEB-3C07