or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Dessert station
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Interior Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Service Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room with Harbor View
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
marriott hk

service
8
was in hong kong for business and the hotel is close to where i needed to be. very efficient service and staff, didn't try out the restaurant etc but gym also very good and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the tram to get to and from Central or Admiralty.
Kim L. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
nice hotel, fairly central location

spacious rooms, harbour sea view was great
8.7
I was here for business. The bed was super comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Good value.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Smile

Good Service
8.7
once arrival, waited less than 10 mins. we had our rooms assigned @ the highest level. in hongkong, it hardly to get such a spaceous rooms with harbour view at such a reasonable price. rooms was clean with big bathroom too. hourly shutter bus is provided starting from 8am to 8pm due to mtr is not at nearby access (this is the only disadvantage to me). nevertheless, i will get back to this hotel again when i heading to hongkong soon.
Mital C. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2011
Great Hotel for the Businessman

Very efficient, friendly staff, not too far from Central but far enough to avoid the hustle
9.3
I love this hotel. Its rooms offer enough space to feel comfortable and uses its space very efficiently. All new materials, electronics, beddings, everything which make the stay very comfortable and convinient. For the business traveler its great, all kinds of connections for computers and you will get your work done. Momo cafe and the breakfast are awesome. Gym facilities are big and you can get your workout in!
Hotel Feature Tip: I love how I can connect my iPhone / iPod to the hotel TV and listen in the room. Very handy!
Denise N. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Good location, undiscovered part of HK

Accessibility, comfortable beds
8
This is my second stay at Courtyard, and I really can't think of anything bad to say about it - rooms are fairly typically sized for HK hotels, the location's good - not too far away from Central (a taxi ride takes 10 mins and comes up to about $25HKD, which is very decent). Tip - take the Airport Shuttle A11 from the airport, and get off at the Water Street stop - right opposite the hotel!
Graham W. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2011
Good Hotel easily accessed, good views of harbour.

Friendly and pleasant Reception staff.
8.7
this hotel was a pleasant surprise. easily accessed, good harbour views and afriendly and pleasant receprtion staff.
Vipa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2011
clean, spacious, harbour view - nice hotel

Marriot standard, good food, convenient location
9.3
Like the stay on all fronts, except price is a little too high.
Ho M. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2011
great hotel with friendly staffs

Great design of the room, comfort beds with clean bathroom
8.3
i enjoyed my weekend stay at the courtyard hotel and there is nothing i can complaint with the room facilities. the only downside is the hotel is not cloes to the city center, anyhow i can still take the free shuttlebus to ifc. very happy so far and will def will go back again!
May L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Good service and great view
7
Location is not convenient to nearby facilities like shopping, restaurants, subway, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should provide free Wifi for guests
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2011
Nice and comfortable

Location and facilities
10
i've reviewed this hotel before. the facility is just as nice as it was last time, the staff is more capable (and, though this one is hard to say for sure, seems to speak better english) than my last stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: As many others have said, this hotel seems like a smaller (Hong Kong-sized) full service Marriott. It's beautiful, with marble appointments and a very clean, luxurious design. It feels like an Asian version of a European boutique chain hotel. What you trade off in location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Dessert stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Interior Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room with Harbor View


AS-AGWEB-3C06