or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Peak Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Gion P. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2011
clean and new hotel

clean and well maintained rooms, good food, friendly staff
8
again, just like what everyone else may say about this hotel, it's fairly far from the main city. it's approximately a 15-20 minute tram ride from the hotel, with no mtr (subway) nearby, you may opt for a cab that's only about 30 hkd to central. there's an airport bus (a12) that stops right in front of the hotel as well. if it wasn't too far out, i'd love to stay in this hotel once again. this is because i'm not much of a local fanatic (the typical surroundings of the hotel. overall, it's a hotel well deserving of high marks.
John C. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Business traveler hotel; not for Tourist.

Good facility and quiet
5.3
Small room;
Shopping Tip: There is no metro access close by, but shuttle can take you to IFC, 5 minutes away.
Abigail W. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2011
Suited our needs

Size of rooms (compared to others in Hong Kong), location & service
7.7
We were visiting friends in Hong Kong just for the weekend. Have stayed in Hong Kong several times and know that the rooms in this price range can be a bit of a lottery. We have stayed previously at the Courtyard and know the room size and facilities suit our needs so we were happy with it.
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Location
9
i've reviewed this hotel before. the facility is just as nice as it was last time, and frankly it still feels brand new two years later. they've added a mini-mart and coffee bar facility in the lobby and have better shuttle service to central. the staff is more capable (and, though this one is hard to say for sure, seems to speak better english) than my last stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: As many others have said, this hotel seems like a smaller (Hong Kong-sized) full service Marriott. It's beautiful, with marble appointments and a very clean, luxurious design. It feels like an Asian version of a European boutique chain hotel. What you trade off in location (it's about a 5-7 minute cab ride west of Central) you more than make up for in value and facility quality.
Siek Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Clean and cozy room at a good spot of the city

Clean and Bright room
8.7
2nd stay at the same hotel, I got a free upgrade to harbour view room but unfortunately at smoking floor where the room smell really smokey. Overall, the room is nice, very clean and bright and the bed is really comfortable. The hotel located at a very good spot of the city, across the road can take a express bus and it can go Mong Kok at 15-20 minutes. If you wish to travel around Hong Kong Island, the tram is just right outside the hotel. My fav hotel and I will go back there again whenever I travel to HK.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
Comfy bed but food is not so good

Nice comfortable bed
6.7
Check-in was very smooth, room is nice,
Vijay K. Business travelers India, February 18, 2011
Ideal location but small rooms

Courteous staff
8
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The hotel is ideally located and we found it very convenient for our business trips. Would have preferred morning breakfast in the package.
Nathaniel R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2011
Good Hotel, Good service tough location

Nice Harbour Views, Modern and hip decor
7.3
this hotel has a great staff. we checked in on new years eve and the staff were cheerful, efficient, helpful and really made it feel like a holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You are in Hong Kong and it's a gtreat hotel location for taking the Macau and China Ferry's
Sultan A. Saudi Arabia, December 31, 2010
good services

smile staffs
6.7
small size room and good service but no sbeak english and not near shopping area
Hiroki S. Solo travelers Japan, December 12, 2010
Small but Cozy Hotel

Interior Design was modern and cool. Crean room. Very well trained receptionists.
7.7
i decided this hotel because this was the nearest hotel from my friend flat. anyway, i was so impressed that receptionists were so nice and well trained. on the other hand, room was modern design and very clean, good for work in the room, tv set was quite ok, there are only shower, but fine for short stay like me. this place from airport by taxi was 300 hkd. the place is not near to the mtr station, but fine to get central by taxi only 30 hkd. i have not had breakfast, so i do not know about that.
Nightlife Tip: 25f prince's bldg "sevva" was nice view restaurant and bar (outside)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The PeakCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak


AS-AGWEB-3A04