Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Service Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room with Harbor View Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to Go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free internet access for all guestrooms Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi and in-room internet access Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marbled Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Raymond A. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2012
Good security

Sea view
8.7
hotel provided a highly security service, as we reserved the room as pre-bigday used. hotel informs me when my bridmaids and make-up stylists arrive each time. their view is good with 180 degree seaview. good transportation network, as there is a city flyer (bus)to and from airport, just opposite to the hotel.
Report this review
Wendy M. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Quiet and nice

Not too far from all the activities
7.7
Nice layout of the room - overlooking the habour. Peacful and there are no massive people at the lobby or at the main restaurant.
Report this review
Eric K. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2012
Spacious but best w/ free shuttle between airport

Friendly staff, spacious room, reasonable price
7
Room was clean, bed making was fine, price was reasonable. It would have been nice to get one complimentary breakfast since I stayed for 4 nights. Also, the lotions, soaps would be better if they were less scented, i.e, more natural products. Since taxis or hotel shuttle bus was expensive, I took the bus. But the bus stop at the airport was a long walk to get to especially after a long flight and carrying luggage. The hotel shuttle staff was nice to give directions on how to get to the hotel but they could have offered a free or low cost (same as buses) shuttle to and from the airport.
Report this review
Minjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2011
Clean room

cozy atmosphere
9
I was satisfied with a clean room and cozy atmosphere of the hotel. But the location was so far from MRT, so as the person preferring MRT, I felt uncomfortable in terms of transportation.
Report this review
Sinnde C. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Professional service and lovely hotel

hotel suite with executive lounge facility
10
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Report this review
Sinnde C. Couples Canada, December 19, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel suite with executive lounge facility
10
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Report this review
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, December 4, 2011
Niceley designed rooms

room design, MoMo restaurant
9
One of the best designed rooms I have seen in Hong Kong. The Restaurant MoMO offeres a great choice of food, which is well-prepared.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend to try out the restaurant MoMo in the 2nd floor. Great food, nicely prepared
Report this review
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
marriott hk

service
8
was in hong kong for business and the hotel is close to where i needed to be. very efficient service and staff, didn't try out the restaurant etc but gym also very good and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the tram to get to and from Central or Admiralty.
Report this review
Kim L. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
nice hotel, fairly central location

spacious rooms, harbour sea view was great
8.7
I was here for business. The bed was super comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Good value.
Report this review
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Smile

Good Service
8.7
once arrival, waited less than 10 mins. we had our rooms assigned @ the highest level. in hongkong, it hardly to get such a spaceous rooms with harbour view at such a reasonable price. rooms was clean with big bathroom too. hourly shutter bus is provided starting from 8am to 8pm due to mtr is not at nearby access (this is the only disadvantage to me). nevertheless, i will get back to this hotel again when i heading to hongkong soon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room with Harbor ViewCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to GoCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free internet access for all guestroomsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi and in-room internet accessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marbled Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07