Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Andrew C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice business hotel
24 hour gym
The staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle service to and back from the IFC mall really helped a lot. The rooms are small but is ok for hk standards.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Jean T. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice rooms and good views
good views
Nice room. not very big but the view was nice. nice bathroom too.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

James C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nicely located hotel with adequate facilities
Relatively new facade, good buffet offering
The room was very clean and spacious enough to move about, unlike many other hotels in HK. Large LCD TV and ample room in the showers which is important after a hard day's work. Staff are also friendly. Will return again soon.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Paulo P. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Fantastic view good service
view
People very nice and helpful. Hotel in not so great location
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Raymond A. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good security
Sea view
hotel provided a highly security service, as we reserved the room as pre-bigday used. hotel informs me when my bridmaids and make-up stylists arrive each time. their view is good with 180 degree seaview. good transportation network, as there is a city flyer (bus)to and from airport, just opposite to the hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Wendy M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Quiet and nice
Not too far from all the activities
Nice layout of the room - overlooking the habour. Peacful and there are no massive people at the lobby or at the main restaurant.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

ERIC L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Spacious but best w/ free shuttle between airport
Friendly staff, spacious room, reasonable price
Room was clean, bed making was fine, price was reasonable. It would have been nice to get one complimentary breakfast since I stayed for 4 nights. Also, the lotions, soaps would be better if they were less scented, i.e, more natural products. Since taxis or hotel shuttle bus was expensive, I took the bus. But the bus stop at the airport was a long walk to get to especially after a long flight and carrying luggage. The hotel shuttle staff was nice to give directions on how to get to the hotel but they could have offered a free or low cost (same as buses) shuttle to and from the airport.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Minjoo K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Clean room
cozy atmosphere
I was satisfied with a clean room and cozy atmosphere of the hotel. But the location was so far from MRT, so as the person preferring MRT, I felt uncomfortable in terms of transportation.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Vipa N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
clean, spacious, harbour view - nice hotel
Marriot standard, good food, convenient location
Like the stay on all fronts, except price is a little too high.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Sinnde C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Professional service and lovely hotel
hotel suite with executive lounge facility
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Reviewed December 26, 2011