Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sinnde C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
hotel suite with executive lounge facility
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Eric E. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Niceley designed rooms
room design, MoMo restaurant
One of the best designed rooms I have seen in Hong Kong. The Restaurant MoMO offeres a great choice of food, which is well-prepared.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Kim L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
nice hotel, fairly central location
spacious rooms, harbour sea view was great
I was here for business. The bed was super comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Good value.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

torcuil K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
marriott hk
service
was in hong kong for business and the hotel is close to where i needed to be. very efficient service and staff, didn't try out the restaurant etc but gym also very good and quiet.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Ng K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Smile
Good Service
once arrival, waited less than 10 mins. we had our rooms assigned @ the highest level. in hongkong, it hardly to get such a spaceous rooms with harbour view at such a reasonable price. rooms was clean with big bathroom too. hourly shutter bus is provided starting from 8am to 8pm due to mtr is not at nearby access (this is the only disadvantage to me). nevertheless, i will get back to this hotel again when i heading to hongkong soon.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

MITAL C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel for the Businessman
Very efficient, friendly staff, not too far from Central but far enough to avoid the hustle
I love this hotel. Its rooms offer enough space to feel comfortable and uses its space very efficiently. All new materials, electronics, beddings, everything which make the stay very comfortable and convinient. For the business traveler its great, all kinds of connections for computers and you will get your work done. Momo cafe and the breakfast are awesome. Gym facilities are big and you can get your workout in!
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Denise N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good location, undiscovered part of HK
Accessibility, comfortable beds
This is my second stay at Courtyard, and I really can't think of anything bad to say about it - rooms are fairly typically sized for HK hotels, the location's good - not too far away from Central (a taxi ride takes 10 mins and comes up to about $25HKD, which is very decent). Tip - take the Airport Shuttle A11 from the airport, and get off at the Water Street stop - right opposite the hotel!
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Graham W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good Hotel easily accessed, good views of harbour.
Friendly and pleasant Reception staff.
this hotel was a pleasant surprise. easily accessed, good harbour views and afriendly and pleasant receprtion staff.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Ho L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great hotel with friendly staffs
Great design of the room, comfort beds with clean bathroom
i enjoyed my weekend stay at the courtyard hotel and there is nothing i can complaint with the room facilities. the only downside is the hotel is not cloes to the city center, anyhow i can still take the free shuttlebus to ifc. very happy so far and will def will go back again!
Reviewed July 31, 2011

May C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Good service and great view
Location is not convenient to nearby facilities like shopping, restaurants, subway, etc.
Reviewed July 14, 2011