or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Peak Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Neat hotel but as with many hotels in HK, small

Easy to get taxi and lots of shops around the corner
8.7
The room is a bit small but clean and neat. Friendly staff and good breakfast buffet. Make sure you get the harbor view
Steve V. Couples Canada, August 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice clean rooms, reasonably priced for hk
8
Decent hotel for hong kong. Good price vs quality.
Nattaporn P. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2012
Great view

Perfect view
8.7
very nice service free shuttle bus very clean room
Ching C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Reasonable hotel location and price

While other hotels duiring conferences charge an exorbitant fee, this one is still reasonable
7
the hotel is easily accesible by taxi from the airport right off the highway. we checked in late, and they didn't have a non-smoking room until we threatened to leave. service is overall acceptable. we wanted a phone with speakerphone, but the one in the room is not. it took them 5 minutes to come up, but the line was cut off three times during our 1 hour conference call, not the best experience. i would stay there due to the location, facility and price.
Ching C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Good location, clean room

Marriott standards
9.7
Quite convenient, with supermarkets, personal care stores, restaurants all within walking distance. Clean room
Restaurant Tip: Good bakery next to the hotel with good local breads and low price
Evangeline E. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
fantastic room and great ocean view

Near the Hongkong University and a short trip to the shopping area
8.7
We were able to have a fruitful meeting at the business center. The staff were all amiable especially the shuttle driver.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, June 21, 2012
Good Location Good Value

Value
9
As usual a quality product delivered by Marriott and based on the location and the quality of the brand I consider this excellent value for Hong Kong. Although I didn't include the breakfast in the product I purchased I ended up buying it on the day and I found the quality of the food to be excellent. Thoroughly recommended and I would certainly stay here again.
Nicole K. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Loved it, it was great

Perfect for the price
9.3
I loved it. Exactly what I would expect for the price. It's not a five star luxery resort, but when you're there for business that's not what you're looking for anyway. And great breakfast buffet. The rooms are small, but i'm told everywhere in Hong Kong is like that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's an endless escalator. I forget where it's at, but hop on and hop off, it's great. There's tons of cute little places around there. And go shopping at Lane Crawford. LOVE that place!!
Aheen L. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2012
Nice, clean and nice shuttle service

Shuttle bus from hotel to metro is very useful
7
I stayed at the hotel during my business trip to HongKong. The hotel was big enough and the shuttle service from hotel to nearest metro station was really useful. would definately stay at this hotel next time!
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
A bit far away from the city

nice view
7.3
Nice hotel with nice view of the harbor but a bit far away from the MTR station. The room are small but decent, lovely staff and helpful. recommendable to other people if they don't mind it is a bit far away from the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The PeakCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak


AS-AGWEB-3B05