or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Peak Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Quiet and nice

Not too far from all the activities
7.7
Nice layout of the room - overlooking the habour. Peacful and there are no massive people at the lobby or at the main restaurant.
Eric K. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2012
Spacious but best w/ free shuttle between airport

Friendly staff, spacious room, reasonable price
7
Room was clean, bed making was fine, price was reasonable. It would have been nice to get one complimentary breakfast since I stayed for 4 nights. Also, the lotions, soaps would be better if they were less scented, i.e, more natural products. Since taxis or hotel shuttle bus was expensive, I took the bus. But the bus stop at the airport was a long walk to get to especially after a long flight and carrying luggage. The hotel shuttle staff was nice to give directions on how to get to the hotel but they could have offered a free or low cost (same as buses) shuttle to and from the airport.
Minjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2011
Clean room

cozy atmosphere
9
I was satisfied with a clean room and cozy atmosphere of the hotel. But the location was so far from MRT, so as the person preferring MRT, I felt uncomfortable in terms of transportation.
Sinnde C. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Professional service and lovely hotel

hotel suite with executive lounge facility
10
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Sinnde C. Couples Canada, December 19, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel suite with executive lounge facility
10
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, December 4, 2011
Niceley designed rooms

room design, MoMo restaurant
9
One of the best designed rooms I have seen in Hong Kong. The Restaurant MoMO offeres a great choice of food, which is well-prepared.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend to try out the restaurant MoMo in the 2nd floor. Great food, nicely prepared
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
marriott hk

service
8
was in hong kong for business and the hotel is close to where i needed to be. very efficient service and staff, didn't try out the restaurant etc but gym also very good and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the tram to get to and from Central or Admiralty.
Kim L. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
nice hotel, fairly central location

spacious rooms, harbour sea view was great
8.7
I was here for business. The bed was super comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Good value.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Smile

Good Service
8.7
once arrival, waited less than 10 mins. we had our rooms assigned @ the highest level. in hongkong, it hardly to get such a spaceous rooms with harbour view at such a reasonable price. rooms was clean with big bathroom too. hourly shutter bus is provided starting from 8am to 8pm due to mtr is not at nearby access (this is the only disadvantage to me). nevertheless, i will get back to this hotel again when i heading to hongkong soon.
Mital C. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2011
Great Hotel for the Businessman

Very efficient, friendly staff, not too far from Central but far enough to avoid the hustle
9.3
I love this hotel. Its rooms offer enough space to feel comfortable and uses its space very efficiently. All new materials, electronics, beddings, everything which make the stay very comfortable and convinient. For the business traveler its great, all kinds of connections for computers and you will get your work done. Momo cafe and the breakfast are awesome. Gym facilities are big and you can get your workout in!
Hotel Feature Tip: I love how I can connect my iPhone / iPod to the hotel TV and listen in the room. Very handy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The PeakCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak


AS-AGWEB-3B08