Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double beds Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest shower Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bed Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern Eating Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby available Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting area Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural Daylight Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness Centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devices Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The Peak Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Liu Z. Groups China, August 13, 2013
good room view

quiet, clean
7.7
Liu Z. Groups China, August 13, 2013
cosy place

clean, nice staff
7.7
Rob V. Groups Netherlands, October 22, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel with comfortable rooms

Location, room size compared to price.
9.3
Stayed here for 2 nights with 4 people in 2 rooms. The location is on the eastern part of Hong Kong central island and is easy accessible by tram with a stop almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are nice and comfortable with a good size compared to the price. Quality of beds and amenities is very good. We booked the hotel including the breakfast. There is a good choice of both Chinese and western food. The staff is friendly and helpful.... It is very obvious that this hotel is part of the Marriott chain. It offers almost the same quality but at a significant lower price tag.
Raymond A. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2012
Good security

Sea view
8.7
hotel provided a highly security service, as we reserved the room as pre-bigday used. hotel informs me when my bridmaids and make-up stylists arrive each time. their view is good with 180 degree seaview. good transportation network, as there is a city flyer (bus)to and from airport, just opposite to the hotel.
Denise N. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Good location, undiscovered part of HK

Accessibility, comfortable beds
8
This is my second stay at Courtyard, and I really can't think of anything bad to say about it - rooms are fairly typically sized for HK hotels, the location's good - not too far away from Central (a taxi ride takes 10 mins and comes up to about $25HKD, which is very decent). Tip - take the Airport Shuttle A11 from the airport, and get off at the Water Street stop - right opposite the hotel!
Stephen O. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2011
Top end hotel with very trustworthy and excellent

The staff who were more than helpful
8.3
i had left my mobile phone in my room the morning i checked out. i only realized this when i got to the airport and the staff arranged for this to be delivered to me at the airport prior to my departure. what an amazing service!
Paul S. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2010
Nice hotel but not near any MTR station

Well maintained and clean
7.3
The hotel is well maintain but the room is a little small. The service staff at the front desk were helpful and this had made my short 1 night stay pleasant. Also observed that there is no proper restaurant for a good breakfast which is important for guest who wish to check out early.
Juanita R. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
Mariott Courtyard Hong Kong

Great rooms
7
I was very impressed with the Marriott courtyard. The room was big and generally very good. The hotel was situated a little bit far from the MTR - about a 15min walk which was not ideal after a long day however Taxis are cheap so it was fine.
Songkiat T. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2010
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong

Room Very Clean and Bed was very Comfortable
8.3
The room we were stay at 12 floor was well decoration with Habour View and cable connection for your computer to LCD TV are provided in the room. It is quite nice relax and comfortable and planned to be back here soon.
Jennifer B. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2010
Courtyard by Marriott Hong Kong

Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, nice views on Harbor side of the property, nice gym facilities, coffee stand in lobby is great for a morning coffee or latte before you head out for the day. Free shuttle service several times per day to various locations downtown.
9.3
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and felt that the value for money (at the price I booked on Agoda) was outstanding, considering the cost of rooms in Hong Kong. While I would love to be right next to an MTR station the walk to the nearest stop (Sheung Wan, ~20 minutes) is pleasant and straightforward. About $25 HKD from Central MTR station (which connects to the airport) to the hotel in a taxi, and usually less than $30 HKD to most places in Central (Soho, Hollywood Rd, etc) which is great for shopping, eating, or coming home after a night out.
Hotel Feature Tip: 30% discount on food & beverage at the hotel's MoMo Cafe if you bill the cost to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Excellent  4 star downtown Hong Kong hotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room with 2 Double bedsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainforest showerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Well equipped fitness centre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom and bathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room with King bedCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - food stationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Café dining concept - Modern Living Modern EatingCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wi-Fi in Lobby availableCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - sitting areaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo to go Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room with Natural DaylightCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Seating area with free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - 24 hour Fitness CentreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive Lounge with Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mmulti-plug connectivity port for personal devicesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - The PeakCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Victoria Peak


AS-AGWEB-3A04