Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

1 On Ping Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room) Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung Temple Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage Museum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin Racecourse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in Shatin Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott Burger Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 457 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Good view

Good view Nice Room Comfortable Bed
10
Nice experience
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2015
it's far away from downtown but very clean hotel

clean room and clean room
9
Report this review
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Bad management at hotel lobby

room is clean, house keeper is friendly, room service food is tasty
6.7
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel for my leisure holiday in Hong Kong. I remember I felt satisfy last year on my first stay here, so I came back again this summer. Everything was fine until I found the number of shuttle bus to Shatin train station was not flexible enough, so I decided to take taxi instead. When I went down to the lobby around 11:15am, I found there were many guests were waiting outside of the hotel front door. But I couldn’t find a staff was there to manage the line or take care what their guests need. It was a really hot day, I stood there for more than 10 mins but no taxi and no staff approach us so far. At the same period of time, I saw a hotel staff who wearing a black suit just stood inside the lobby , watching us to wait outside and do nothing. I walked inside to the lobby and asked that black suit guy how we can get a taxi? Should you do anything? He just said we should wait outside for taxi. I asked why you just stood there enjoying the air-con and letting all the guests wait outside by themselves without any take care? Then he assigned a young guy in bell boy uniform to follow me back to outside and keep waiting. Then this young guy trying to comfort me and started to manage the line there. Finally I got a taxi after 10 mins. I think this is all about the management and in-proactive mid-level staff. They have to do something otherwise they will lose customer for sure.
Report this review
Shum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Service just ok

room, valure for money
7
service was only ok. for example, we ordered room service for 2 persons, but they provided only 1 set of silverware. I had to call them and waited and waited...I finished my french toast with a spoon before the guy brought me a fork and knife...
Report this review
Shuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Valuable

Clean
7.7
Report this review
Tin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
i was overcharged for my stay

Not that I can think of
5.7
I booked my room through agora.com and I was told my booking was confirmed. Upon checking in the staff told me the type of room I booked was fully occupied n I had to pay an extra of HK$385 for a stay
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Great hotel

clean, good service, quiet
8
Report this review
Colleen A. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Two Thumbs Up!

food, amenities, helpful staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Variety of choices on food, staff helped us in getting around HK and Macau. We loved the pool and gym.
Report this review
Kak T. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Aircon

Free shuttle from/to Shatin station and TST, Neat, Quiet Location
8
Aircon has an annoying buzzing sound. Apparently it's the same for all rooms and all grades.
Report this review
Francis N. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
Comfort and Friendly

Staff that we met were all eager to assist and courteous.
9.7
I will recommend it to anyone who likes a pleasant place to stay. Far away from the noise and unwanted commercial activities
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room)Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage MuseumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin RacecourseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas MonasteryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in ShatinCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott BurgerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LEVELthirty Lounge & Bar - OX Tongue with Spicy Sweet Vinegar Sauce Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LEVELthirty Lounge & Bar - Signature cocktails


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08