Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

1 On Ping Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung Temple Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage Museum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin Racecourse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott Burger
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples China, May 31, 2015
Nil

Staff performance great in all department ( gym room , housekeeping , room service , front desk & all staff in lobby !
9
Feeling great hotel experience on my life !
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Silence

Silence and clean
7.7
Kai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Good

Good
9
Allan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Good

Clean , polite staff .. Easy access
8
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Big spacious room

Big, space room, quiet environment
6.7
Room is big, clean, new. However I think the service could be better. I booked the executive room which have some privilege like accessing the top floor lounge. But the staffs did not mentioned anything to me until I ask. Also, when I have the breakfast, I should sit in the room for executive room guests, again, those staffs did not bring me to and when I discovered that, they just said the food is the same. I was a bit disappointed to pay more for the privilege but eventually I have not.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Crowded Hotel

Cheap Price ONLY
4.3
Remote area & crowd of tourist tour, very noisy
Calvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Impressive room and service

Has wired internet, very easy to use a/c, bed was comfortable
9
Regretted changing fromMarriot to slightly less expensive hotel. Location not as convenient but they do have free shuttle. Breakfast buffet excellent For me wired Internet is paramount as my laptop performs poorly with wifi. Would recommend this hotel
T M. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
staff need further training on customer service

some improvement on customer handling, but definitely staff need further training on customer service
6.3
Fanny H. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Good

Room is big ,good ,comfortable
7.7
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
A good stay

staff performance is good and very helpful, room is nice
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in ShatinCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage MuseumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin RacecourseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas MonasteryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott Burger


AS-AGWEB-3C07