Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

1 On Ping Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room) Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung Temple Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage Museum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin Racecourse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in Shatin Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott Burger Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Tin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
i was overcharged for my stay

Not that I can think of
5.7
I booked my room through agora.com and I was told my booking was confirmed. Upon checking in the staff told me the type of room I booked was fully occupied n I had to pay an extra of HK$385 for a stay
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Great hotel

clean, good service, quiet
8
Report this review
Colleen A. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Two Thumbs Up!

food, amenities, helpful staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Variety of choices on food, staff helped us in getting around HK and Macau. We loved the pool and gym.
Report this review
Kak T. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Aircon

Free shuttle from/to Shatin station and TST, Neat, Quiet Location
8
Aircon has an annoying buzzing sound. Apparently it's the same for all rooms and all grades.
Report this review
Francis N. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
Comfort and Friendly

Staff that we met were all eager to assist and courteous.
9.7
I will recommend it to anyone who likes a pleasant place to stay. Far away from the noise and unwanted commercial activities
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
Nice Stay at Courtyard By Marriott Shatin

big room with comfortable bed
7.7
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
Nice stay at the Courtyard By Marriott Shatin

big room with comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Hoi T. Couples China, July 8, 2015
Very comfy room , well equipped , staff r nicr

Room cleanliness , staff and spacious
9.7
Report this review
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Clean

nice stay
9.3
Report this review
Niels P. Business travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2015
Too much hassle

Room is nice and clean.
4.3
The room itself is quite nice. Unfortunately the hotel makes you go through a lot of hassle. The free Internet isn't really free. You have to either pay up or join their reward program. This wouldn't be so bad if this was handled at check-in or if you could sign up from the comfort of your room. But no, they wait until after you take your long overdue shower after your long trip and you sit there in your underwear hoping to rest your tired feet that you have to get dressed, come back down to reception and stand in line like the good slave that you are. Really quite annoying - hotels half the price do a better job. Housekeeping can be sloppy and occasionally fail to refill your shampoo/shower-gel. An unnecessary annoyance, especially if you come back to the hotel late and just want to take a shower. Instead you end up having to call reception and sit their waiting in your sweaty clothes for someone to show up with shampoo. Last but not least, the hotels are relatively small and thing compared to other hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room)Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage MuseumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin RacecourseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas MonasteryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in ShatinCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott BurgerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07