Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

1 On Ping Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room) Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-Fi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set Up Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet Station Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung Temple Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage Museum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin Racecourse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in Shatin Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott Burger Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 524

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 71 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Tin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
i was overcharged for my stay

Not that I can think of
5.7
I booked my room through agora.com and I was told my booking was confirmed. Upon checking in the staff told me the type of room I booked was fully occupied n I had to pay an extra of HK$385 for a stay
Report this review
Calvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Impressive room and service

Has wired internet, very easy to use a/c, bed was comfortable
9
Regretted changing fromMarriot to slightly less expensive hotel. Location not as convenient but they do have free shuttle. Breakfast buffet excellent For me wired Internet is paramount as my laptop performs poorly with wifi. Would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
So so

Not at all
6
So so
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
So so

Knitting interest me at all
6.3
So so
Report this review
Sophie K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Acceptable

The service of front desk was good, the location was good to me and room was clean
7.7
Report this review
Hon W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
One of the best hotel in the area

New, comfortable, recommendable
8.7
Good location and good service
Report this review
Guilherme I. Solo travelers Brazil, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Room,workers, location
9.3
Has the same standard and quality and dniser all the Countyard by merriott, always i have a pleasure of staying in this network of hotel and this is one more affirmation of quality of merriott hotels. Easy access to subway (around 5 minutes walking) and they have all the standards of best hotels, the shot mini bus is free to the mains area of the city, if you want get a taxi there will be a lot front of the hotel, the only problem theese taxi drivers do not have patenership then you will entering in a random taxi where the driver can take you to extra tour(my case), the common area of the hotel is very nice and clean and costumers always checking each mini detail, i had a great service from check-in to check-out about doubt tours until prices organization of the route witch i should fallow to not wast time going and back, i had excellent attendence even when i went looking for subway the first time i turned he wrong way and and the costumers came to me out of the hotel and showed me the right way. I recommend 100% to everyone.
Report this review
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Tidy & clean hotel

Tidy , clean & new hotel
7.3
This hotel location is far away from city area, only public bus can reach, the new hotel is clean & tidy,but the price is quiet high .
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
New but inconvience

river view, quietness, cleanness
6
nothing around the hotel, 10 min walk to MTR Station but it's not the main rail-route, the least convenience hotel in Shatin. However it's newest in the district. and very quiet at night
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2014
nice

room service, room cleanness
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe (Private Room)Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Public area with Free Wi-FiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Afternoon tea set at Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Theatre Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Set UpCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe Buffet StationCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Heritage MuseumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin RacecourseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddhas MonasteryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - An ideal 4 star Hong Kong Hotel in ShatinCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MoMo Cafe - Signature Marriott BurgerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02