or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Best Hidden Gem

- Location in Quiet Soi - Restaurant Space - Room had everything one needs
9.7
Bangkok is a competitive hotel environment where there is one that trumps each other on different points The Courtyard is a favorite hiding place of mine over the years in Bangkok and I have stayed here many times over the last 8 years The best thing about the hotel is the balance and the value for money For the price you pay, you are in a quiet soi in a premium location. Your neighbors are the St Regis & Four Seasons where I live to go for high tea and escape the heat of the afternoon It's a short walk to the BTS or there is a complimentary tuk tuk ride. You can walk to the shipping belt of Siam and enjoy the crowds and shopping and retreat in the night back to a great functional room The corner rooms are great for a short stay and I have found everything one needs in a hotel room Its a well blend of design and the feel of luxury without paying the premium price for one The restaurant brekkie is great and consistent over the years and provide everything one would need for a start to the day I like hanging out there at night where the crowd thins out and you have the whole place to yourself It's truly a gem and you can eat to 2 different BTS line to the river of the shopping belts of sukumvit with 2 easy walks
Howard B. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
great stay

free shuttle, nice breakfast, clean room
8.3
Howard B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

nice breakfast, good location, great staff
8.3
free shuttle to the nearest BTS really helped.
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, November 19, 2014
great location, great hotel ...

location, standard and staff
9.3
super. easy check-in, super rooms, fast check-out.
Astrid M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great stay

Great stay
8
Great stay
Finley P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Perfect weekend getaway! Great Location!

Centrally located - near shopping centres, friendly and helpful staffs, very clean room
10
I could not even believe the level of service I am getting. I was checked in a little bit late and they took me up to my room promptly and greeted me very politely. They even check on me if I needed anything else. The room service food that I had on the first night was fantastic! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the hotel room is very clean and although it is not as big, it is definitely sufficient for a couple. Another plus side of this hotel is that it is just walking distance to all of the shopping centres - centrally located. If you do not feel like walking, you could even ask them to get you a ride by Tuk Tuk FREE OF CHARGE! The Tuk Tuk driver even quite resourceful telling you where to go for shops and eat. The stay was such a bliss and I enjoyed every second of it! My first time staying at the Courtyard by Marriott in Bangkok and I will definitely return on my next holiday in Bangkok! Extremely happy with everything and they have made my stay memorable.
Chan T. Couples China, November 16, 2014
So fat so good

Clean, good service, good location
8.7
Teo J. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great staff and clean room

Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and value of room.
7.7
The staff were friendly and the free tuk tuk service to the station was a bonus. The room is clean and comfortable but the king size bed seemed a bit smaller than the other international hotels at Bangkok. Nevertheless, the stay was great.
Andres A. Couples Colombia, November 15, 2014
The best Hotel for a Decent price!

Price, Location, quality!
10
The hotel is just fantastic! I dont have any bad comments but just the best for this hotel!
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Location is Good

Foods , friendly ,cleanness
7.7
Very satisfy will stay again for my next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07