Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Cecilia R. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2015
comfortable

clean, nice staff, reasonable policy
9.7
we had fun!
Report this review
George C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Clean and compact with a little bit of walk

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Brand
8
We booked the executive room on a flash deal, so in terms of value for money, we got the best out of it. The hotel was tagged with smoking area, we stated we needed a smoking room, booking was made weeks before trip, no one from the hotel bother to call us to notify us that their only smoking rooms were on 2nd floor. Not that we are complaining after capturing the room over a flash deal. We were still allowed to use the executive lounge though. Staff was majority friendly. Guests will have to expect some walking from the main road in to the hotel. It's especially dashed with a bit of danger from coaches arriving in and out at night. Just as we were wondering why they aren't providing buggy rides for guests like the hotels in Sukhumvit, we saw one parked in front of the hotel on our last night when we came back after some midnight shopping. No one actually offer us the option. Maybe the group of hotel only can afford ONE buggy for their Bangkok franchise. Poor thing... Nevertheless, no major fault. Room is very clean even for a smoking room. No stench, no chips, toilet flush was working fine. Sexy settings with a dropdown curtain partitioning the bathroom and bedroom, with the curtain on the outside. Breakfast lounge was full of screaming kids on a Sunday morning after 7am. Food choices were not massive but were of an acceptable standard. No newspaper to room. At least not for mine....maybe it's not part of the flash deal. (shrug) Sleep quality was bad. They had very small pillows on the bed. If you are those who roll around when sleeping, you are going to have a hard time like me. Pillows are too soft too. We give compliments to the concierge though. Their reaction speed to your request is very fast and efficient. Kudos.
Report this review
Piet C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
WORST RECEPTIONIST WHEN CHECKING OUT

cleaniness, location, food
7.3
Everything was fine until check out. Booked executive with club facilities, INCLUDING BREAKFAST. They offer me complimentary services like afternoon delights (snacks) and evening cocktails at Executive Floor. They replaced room cards few hours later for us because they mistakenly given cards that cannot access to the Executive Floor. Its just a small mistake and i am ok with that. Upon checking out, the front desk request me to settle my breakfast bill before i leave. I reminded her that i passed them my agoda receipt upon checking in which clearly stated condition of booking but she still insist of payment because "SYSTEM SHOW EXCLUDE BREAKFAST". Even if i told her i could access to their executive floor and took my breakfast and evening cocktails there, she refuse to double check and asking for payment repeatedly. She said access to club facilities without charges could be somebody's mistake for not getting me to sign on bill on the spot!! She even refused to check my agoda receipt passed upon checking in. This is ridiculous and i had to go back to my room just to get the complimentary letter from her manager and showed her the wording : BREAKFAST is offered. I am disappointed with her response and surprised by her analytical ability or logical reasoning on this matter, not to mention the inability to identify the problem. She claimed that she was just doing her job based on system. I have no choice but mentioned her manager's name then only she stopped and apologise for system error -- not her handling nor attitude. It was disheartening. Everything was great until check out......一颗老鼠屎坏了一窝粥
Report this review
Chela V. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, July 26, 2015
Marriott Bangkok

Room, Service, Amenities
9.7
Report this review
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Not very bad but no next time

Hotel looks clean
5
I requested non-smoking room,but they gave me smoking room.The room smell like a koraoke room(air fresheners+smoking smell). Location very bad as really far from chit lom big C(at leat 20mins walk).Although there is free tuk tuk to chit lom BTS, they only work 7am to 10pm.And they only have one tuk tuk that means you need to wait.One day the staff ask me to wait for 30mins as the tuk tuk went to oil station. If you take BTS and walk to hotel then Ratchadamri BTS is better, Breakfast taste normal but few choice. Free Wifi in room suddenly off once. Staff not smart enough to handle things as they still mixed up my booking even I have contacted and verified with them by email about my booking before
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Enjoyable Stay with Room to Improve

cleaniness, good service and helpful staff
7
It was a pretty nice stay; clean and friendly staff. However, the minus point being that it was slightly a distance to the train station, although the hotel provide free transfer to the BTS station. A bit disappointed about the absence of the bath tub in the rooms on Executive floor though..... Overall, a rather enjoyable stay
Report this review
Howard B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Great stay

good food, good service, great staff
8
Report this review
Howard B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Great stay

Location, service, great staff
8
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
Wonderful quiet setting

Front desk very accomodating to requests. Wonderful air-con and alfresco choice for dinning. Shuttle transport with friendly staff all over the hotel.
9.7
Overall excellent. Housekeeping for rooms can be improved.
Report this review
Serginho V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Clean and good service.

The price was good, the design was not over the top and nice area.
8.7
We had a great time in the swimming pool. The food in the restaurant was of good quality with lots of different dishes to choose from. We love to go there again when we visit Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05