or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good location with affordable price

WIFI in room, free Tuk Tuk to BTS station and very spacious room
8
Located right in central Bangkok, rooms include a large desk, in-room safe, high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch, LCD TV screen with cable.Walking distance to Central World mall, Erawan Shrine and Siam Paragon, Platinum mall and MBK etc; Simply love the room very spacious, clean and with free Wifi. Would recommend to others.
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Worth the money

Good location, very clean room, service mind staff
9.3
I was on my business meeting with my friend from china and we chose to stay here because the location is not far from our meeting area (the four season hotel). Better than my expectation.
Brian R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
hello

hello x3
8.3
OK thank you.
Niroj H. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
The Best

Service, price,location
10
Excellent. All Marriott hotels should be like this location
Chung K. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2014
friendly people

friendly staff
5.7
door is a bit thin, fairly noisy at night tiny shower box
Nop B. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
Good price hotel for this area.

Cleanliness, Nice staff, Quiet surrounding even it locate on city central.
9
Sarah T. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Great condition, staff are flexible and attentive, shown continuous improvement
9.3
I have stayed in Courtyard 2 years ago and I wasn't planning to return if I had the choice because the breakfast was awful and it was 3 blocks away from the station. Due to sudden need for a longer stay around the Siam area, I had opted for this cheaper hotel for budgut reason. I was surprised to find that the quality of breakfast has tremendously improved (it's good, but still not great), and they have introduced a free "tuk tuk" service that bring to you to the station. The room quality was far better than hotels of the same grade, and the staff in general provided very satisfactory customer service. I was being sick and couldn't walk properly, and had requested for a breakfast table close to the buffet area. On my subsequent visits, the staff remembered and without the need to ask arranged the table close to the buffet area for me! I am overall impressed and would highly recommend the hotel for budget stay.
Kathy W. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good

Good service
7
Candice C. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good. Excellent and friendly staff.

Price. Breakfast. Location
6.3
Great value for the price. Added surprise that breakfast was included in the promotion, making it an excellent deal. Staff were professional and friendly, late checkout at 2pm. Would be better if it were closer to BTS, but for a 1 night stay, no complaints
Michelle S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Quiet Surroundings, Very service oriented staff
8
Stay was pleasant and the staff of the hotel are really very service oriented. The down side of is the location as there isn't any convenience shop nearby. It's a distance walked from Siam to the hotel and in the night, the alley was really dark. It'll be good if there are some street lights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07