or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1580 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1580)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Good but normal

Value for money, check in & out was quick and breakfast was ok
6.7
The initial room given has a moldy smell and room was without bathtub. The bathroom amenities were only good for one person. No view at all from room as the building is surrounded by higher building.
Miho K. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2014
Confortable

not much enough amenity but confortable. Food is good. Staffs is flexibiel and heatful.
7.7
Good and confortable.
Liam C. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Nice for short stay

Staff, breakfast, location
7
It was nice. Only one night in bankgkok, this is a nice hotel, good value and nice location for one night.
Kam S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Value for Money

Good Service, Clean and Comfortable Room
9.3
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bad impression

nothing at all, feel disappointed.
6.3
nothing at all, feel disappointed.
Hoi N. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Not worth for club room price

location
6
We booked 2 rooms of executive with club benefits, we never used the club room, club room located at 15/F, we supposed to have breakfast at the club room, but they only served few choice for breakfast, when we arrived there, the staff told us we may also have breakfast at the lobby as there are much more choices there. We stayed there 2 nights and have breakfast at lobby for both days. When I checked in, the staff did not told me what they would provide for the club room, even the level of club room. So, I was wondered if I really bookded for club benefit or they made it wrong.......Conclusion, it is a nice and clean hotel with good location, can walk to Central World in around 5-10 mins. Just not worth to pay more for the club benefit.
Farook B. Couples Pakistan, December 14, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room rate and Quick Lunch
8.7
Great value for money considering its Location. Service is very good and the food at Momo Cafe is great.
Jeff N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Friendly, Quiet, Clean Hotel As Expected

quiet, clean, friendly
9
Had a great weekend stay with friends on holiday. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were extremely quiet, clean, and comfortable. The offerings at the executive level were above par for Marriott chain. Location was decent but with fast friendly helpfullness of staff it was easy to get cab anywhere we wanted to go.
Jay F. Groups United States of America, December 14, 2014
Bangkok

Shower, Service, Privacy
7.7
Andy W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Deluxe room without a bathtub?

- Location, - Size of the room, - Friendly staffs
6.7
The stay was average, but alittle disappointing as i actually booked a better room to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bangkok. I thought that we could do a little romantic couple-bath but to my dismay, the room was not equip with a bathtub. Moreover, the picture of the room views were kind of deceiving as the location was surrounded by local residences. Nonetheless, good location with walk distance to Central World. However, felt abit unsafe to walk through the main road as the road was dark since the hotel is located right at the end of the road. Prefer to have a bigger group to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02