or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff is nice, loaction is good for shopping, room is clean
8.7
Choy F. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
The staff were super friendly & spoke good English

bed, bathroom water pressure and lighting
9.3
Great experience and will definitely be back with my kids
Girish B. Groups India, April 17, 2015
0

0
7.3
O
Jiunn J. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
I thought is a five star hotel

good location, Nice room, fantastics concierge
8.7
If I did not notice I thought I am staying at a five star hotel, the Grand Deluxe Room was very fantastic with 2 big windows. The room design also very comfortable. The breakfast and overall hotel facilities is good and up to 5 star standard the location is very good as near to the sky train station and also the shrine erawan, the only weak points is that is no any convenient shop around the hotel, but to cover this weakness, hotel internally have open a small convenient shop inside. The overall staff is good and friendly, the restaurant staff is having very good services and also the concierge. The only falls back is the reception staff is not that good. They are helpful but the working attitude is just lack of a big smile.
Lin M. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2015
good

good
9
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
comfy bed, stylish room

comfy bed, stylish room
7.7
except its a bit far to walk to shopping and food, but theres one way tuktuk that takes u to chidlom or rajadanri BTS. room is comfortable, quiet, and good lighting.
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
place is very near to major malls

staff are very polite and courteous.
9.3
I had a great stay. Their staffs are great.
Joellyn P. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2015
Amazing service, great value and beautiful hotel

Service, location and beautiful
10
Every single moment spent by myself and my three traveling companions was amazing. We were there two nights April 12 & 13, 2015 and booked two rooms. Every staff member was kind, helpful and amazing. Rooms were beautiful as was the entire property. Location very good and right by BTS. Front door staff helped me map out my outings and took the time to give helpful tips. I was impressed by how professional the staff were and how much thought and detail was given to the care and comfort of their guests. We got a great deal on rates via Agoda. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Leung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good price for big hotel brand

Price is good. Everything standard.
7.7
Location is ok in bettween two BTS. But still need to walk more than 7 mins. There are no convenient stores nearby pls grab everything you need before return back. The Tuk Tuk services to BTS always not available.
Javier F. Couples Spain, April 13, 2015
Great place

location. Service. Facilities
9.7
Courtyard by Marriott is a great place. Good location near BTS, amazing attentive staff, great gym, nice pool, it has its all in a city with a lot of good hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine


AS-AGWEB-3B06