Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (234)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Breakfast

Clean, staff helpful, location good
7.7
The room is clean and good. Breakfast is very normally, but still can be acceptable. Staff so helpful.
Shafique A. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Will definitely stay again

quiet . clean . comfortable
8
Excellent . I stay here every time same hotel .
Serene Q. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
a business and leisure facilities

ambience, central location and quiet surrounding
8
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
good business hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, clean and provide halal food option in breakfast buffet
7.7
One of the hotels which i normally stay during short business visits to bangkok. One good change done by the hotel recently was to serve "halal" food in their breakfast buffet. They also provide free tuk tuk service to nearby bts station. Clean and friendly staff.
Thiamsze T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
CourtYard Marriott Bangkok review

breakfast, service and location
7.3
Very good and nice.. Excellent service. Rooms are well kept and clean.
Mr.Norapat L. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
perfect

room, convenience, suitable price
9.7
Souly P. Business travelers Laos, September 3, 2014
Convenient location, friendly and responsive staff

Location, cleanliness and good service
8.7
Very enjoyable
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Fantastic

Services. Room. Location
10
Pauline K. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Business Trips

Breakfast, location and staff
8.7
This is my second visit this year to Bangkok and I chose this same hotel as it is more of a business hotel. Quiet and peaceful.
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
good room but mine came with smell

location, new hotel, good breakfast
8.3
overall good location, next to four face buddha, hotel is new modern design, toilet was clean just i stayed in 8-09 my bed have smell...i did not know till next day when i wake up..i found out my cloths n pants have smell... its was too late too inform. i realised it second night about 1am when i was about to sleep. i had to sleep with quilt on top . hope the management could look into it. i travel almost every month

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02