or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (628)
Sort by:
Cheechoy T. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent Stay

Close to BTS, Good Service, Close to nice shopping area
9
Definately will chose Courtyard for my next trip.
Per L. Couples Denmark, January 10, 2015
Good value for money, good locaton

Weekend staff , feels good , good location
8.7
Home away from home
Anthony L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Location is great, room is comfortable and clean, helpful staff
9.3
Heah K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Satisfied stay

The bed, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Very satisfied stay with no complaints
Wai L. Couples China, January 3, 2015
good

location, tidy and good breadfast
7.7
good location and nice hotel
Dingxiang L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Haven for recuperation

Wonderful service attitude, Great room layout and Fantastic Food
8.7
Staffs have great service attitude and they all make sure we are well treated as soon as we stepped into the hotel lobby. The room we stayed were great too; execellent layout! Food ordered via room service were fantastic! Especially Thai Satay and Wood Roasted Chicken!
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
good place but room need to check properly in peak

location, design of the hotel, convenience
7.7
everyhting is good, we booked the executive room , its december understand is peak season, but room has no towel, light is not working. this is my 2nd trip there, first trip the room have urine and the housekeeping just did not change the bed, they just put on the bedsheet and ignore, i slept on it wihtout knowing and next day my pants have pee smell, irritated
Ali J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
Great Service and Great Room

Great Service, Comfortable and Clean Room
7.3
This hotel is located about 8-10 minutes walk to Ratchadamri BTS (quiet a walk). It has very comfortable room and quiet. The service staff are excellent. We had breakfast and it was excellent. The only problem I have with this hotel is that the toilet do not have a water hose which is very inconvenient. Apart from that, if you don't mind the walk to BTS, it is a very comfortable stay.
Connie S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Awesome 5 nights stay!

Cleanliness and room comfort, hospitality of staffs and breakfast buffet
8.7
My partner and I enjoyed our 5 nights stay at Courtyard by Marriott. The room was clean, comfortable and well-equipped with the necessary. The staffs were helpful and smiley throughout our stay. The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of variety. The location of the hotel was a tad too far from the major malls like Platinum mall, Siam paragon and MBK. The hotel provides free tuktuk services to Chit Lom station. However, I think it would be fantastic if the tuktuk could bring offer more stops such as Siam station or even Platinum mall. Nonetheless, the stay has been extremely good and I strongly recommend all readers to stay in this hotel. We will definitely return on our next trip!
Vivek N. Couples India, December 24, 2014
None

The open lobies or pool areas were not great.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07