or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (353)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
good service and nice curry

nice breakfast (curry) good service tuktuk shuttle is excelllent
8.3
Great, they sent us a very nice birthday cake for special occasions.
Irene L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
Great location...good deal

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Kimberly S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Beds were not as comfortable that I like

Name brand, hopitality of doorman location was hood
7
Disappointed in the front desk service quite slow. I thought the bed was hard and not very comfortable. Location was good 7-11 just around the corner and place for inexpensive Thai massage in Alley way.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
2 years ago and still wonderfull

Service, furnishing and the bed
9.7
After my first visit to the Courtyard, I was immediately impressive of this cozy and modern furnishing touch. The place come with a decent swimming pool, a bar by the pool, a gym, great room amenities stuck in a central corner of Bangkok. If you are looking for quality, value for money for a 4 star hotel, look no further. It is the place to be.
Galaxy H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
room too small

the room was too small as we book the executive room.
8.7
Warren W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great Shopping Location

location, breakfast, design
8.7
had a good experience... the only one drawback was that I was an early checkout. I called to have a boxed breakfast prepared for the next morning. They called my room and asked what time to have it ready. I said 4am. They said they'd have it at the front desk when I checked out. I checked out at 4:15 am. I forgot to ask for the breakfast but they should have had it there ready to offer. I left the hotel without breakfast. Although I forgot to ask for it I my early morning fog, I think the staff could have had it there for me when I checked out. That was the original plan.
Pauline T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
good location

Good location with free tuktuk service to the bts station which is about 8mins walk from the hotel. Great selection and quality at the buffet breakfast.
8
Good stay.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
review

cleanliness, location, service
8
Jeff N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Friendly, Quiet, Clean Hotel As Expected

quiet, clean, friendly
9
Had a great weekend stay with friends on holiday. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were extremely quiet, clean, and comfortable. The offerings at the executive level were above par for Marriott chain. Location was decent but with fast friendly helpfullness of staff it was easy to get cab anywhere we wanted to go.
Suet Y. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2014
nice place with great value

All the staff are sooo friendly and even location is not perfect but is still a great place to stay
7.3
I enjoy the stay in Courtyard very much!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02