or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Goh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
good

good location and staff is good
8
In K. Families with young children South Korea, December 12, 2014
Great Hotel at Siam

Breakfast, Comfort rooms, New Hotel
10
It's pretty new hotel in Bangkok. That's why I chose this hotel. It is nice business hotel. but seldom have family like us. We went to Siam Paragon everyday for dinner and shopping. It's quite far (30Min) to walk with small kids. Bangkok is nice place to shop and sightseeing. Kids love Kidzania at Siam Paragon.
Valorie R. Families with young children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Nice Choice

Staff, Restaurants, Cleanliness
9.7
Lovely hotel, everything you would expect from a Marriott property and more. Room was a good size, comfortable king bed with nice linens, fruit plate each day. What makes this hotel is the staff. Had no problems with language barrier and the tuk tuk service to the skytrain was a nice touch. MoMo cafe for breakfast offered everything you could want both western and eastern. The executive lounge was top notch. (Employee Tar in the exec lounge was especially welcoming and helpful). Only drawback may be the traffic in this area is crazy and cab drivers can be a bit confused as to the exact location. Allow extra time to and from the airport. Wonderful and comfortable stay.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Nice staff

Nice staff
7.3
My room is good and clean but my friend's room has smell and need to change room
Gladys A. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Disappointed with check in

Good service recovery
7
We arrived at 4:30pm to find our room not ready and was asked to return later When we returned at 8pm we were horrified to find out that the given room was actually occupied by another family when we opened the door . We were then given an upgrade to a bigger room with complimentary breakfast. In the middle of the night another couple opened the door to our room to check in What horrible security they have! We called the manager for an answer and she extended her apologies by giving us a late check out and free access to the executive lounge What type of security does court yard Marriott have ?
Lok F. Families with young children China, December 2, 2014
good time

location, room, breakfast
8
good time for stay here, breakfast is good, tuk tuk send to bts station is good,room is comfortable.
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
nope

nice environment, good service
7.3
Good
Teo J. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great staff and clean room

Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and value of room.
7.7
The staff were friendly and the free tuk tuk service to the station was a bonus. The room is clean and comfortable but the king size bed seemed a bit smaller than the other international hotels at Bangkok. Nevertheless, the stay was great.
Edward H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Will be back

Spacious room, Clean & good location for my family.
9.3
We like the spacious room, free tuk2 to BTS station & the price.
Jack L. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Simple hotel with free tuk tuk shuttle to BTS

Large room, near to Siam Square, free tuk tuk shuttle
8
Room was not ready when we reached at 4pm on a Monday. Was told to wait 1 hour for the corner room. As we were 2 adults and 2 young kids, I chose to wait for the larger room. We left our bags and went out for dinner. The room was ready after we came back from dinner at Siam Duscovery. It was a larger room with windows on 2 sides, though the view was of other buildings (it was the 4th floor). The hotel is near 2 BTS lines, and the hotel provides free Tuk Tuk service to and from the nearest BTS station. The kids enjoyed the Tuk Tuk rides, though the BTS stations are walkable. Didn't eat at the hotel as there are many food choices nearby. My wife booked a 90 minutes massage at the hotel spa, but was not impressed by the masseuse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07