or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Karma T. Families with young children India, January 27, 2015
Awesome

The Staff
8
It was good.
Ahmed M. Families with young children Maldives, January 3, 2015
Good place

Location , safety & size
6
It was convenient yet the service needs to be faster.
Melody O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great hotel and location

Clean and comfortable rooms, prompt check in, great location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the courtyard. We requested for an early check in as we were arriving mid morning to bangkok. Check in was prompt and easy. Rooms were comfy, spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and always greeting us with a smile. Location was great too!
Wong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Not suitable for children

Good location, room is clean
6.3
The experience is not as what I expect, the staff is careless to make my room only stay one night but I booked two nights. Second, when I go with my children to have breakfast at the MOMO cafe, the staff ask me how old of my little daughter, I said 6, then one manager (I guest) to tell the female staff, 6 is free for charge, however, when I check out they chearged. Third, I booked twin beds, although it is upon avaliablity, if it is no twin beds can provide to me, it should be better to tell me when I was check in the front desk, unfortunately, he didn't. It is a poor experience in Countryard Mariott
Johannes A. Families with young children Netherlands, December 29, 2014
Good for business travel but not for family trip

Location
5.3
Hotel was nice but for comparable prices there are better options for family trips
Pia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Comfy, Convenient

Room, food, location
9.3
Great location; walking distance to the MRT & shopping malls. Staff are friendly & helpful. Cosy room, comfy bed. Nice washroom too. Food is good. Very satisfied wit my 3 nights stay.
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Friendly Staffs, Excellent Service & Good Location

All staffs are helpful and nice, wonderful service in Executive Floor and walking distant to Central World Plaza or even Siam Paragon
9.3
Besides of the wonderful service, the location is the best; we walked to Central Plaza Centre (8 mins), Siam Paragon (15 mins) and MBK (25 mins) with 1 kid and 1 baby
Siek L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
nice

location,friendly staff,room very clean
10
Siek L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
clean room

friendly staff,location,nice food
10
Jacqueline H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good

Service, food, location
9.3
Was good, juz that airconditioning was weird.. The temperature wouldn't stay as set so that did disrupt our sleep on several nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05