My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (94)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2014
Affordable hotel in a central location

Location, cleanliness and wifi
9.3
Excellent
Lien W. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good and prompt service hotel staff

location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Good and excellent
Ong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
It was fun and comfortable.

Wi-fi, bathroom, staff.
7.7
The small variety of buffet breakfast was disappointing. It was confused to have 2 breakfast venues. Should have focus in one place. Overall its in average except this.
Esther C. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Efficient, clean and businesslike

location, cost, cleanliness
8
We only stayed one night on our way to our next destination. It was located in walking distance from Central World Mall, which was handy for dinner. We had our breakfast up in the executive lounge. It was a kind of buffet but all a bit cramped and the one staff member didn't take away empty plates. You had to hunt around for things like glasses and water at a time of day when braincells are at a premium! But it was edible, just not the Shangri-la! Check-in/out was speedy and friendly and our bags were collected promptly and a taxi was at the door when we left, so all that important stuff worked.
Benny L. Families with older children Sweden, March 19, 2014
more garden area

clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
Donna F. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Very pleasant

Modern, attentive staff, great bathroom
10
We stayed 4 nights here in January 14 after a week in Phuket. Hotel was centrally located a short walk to the MBK Building and short taxi rides to most places. The Hotel had a Tuk Tuk to drive you down to the nearest Skyrail station which is a great way to get around parts of Bangkok. Small but well appointed and modern rooms. Bathroom was excellent. Lots of storage and mirrors and an iron & ironing board was a bonus.
Mohamed E. Families with older children Egypt, November 14, 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time

Location,Comfortable and breakfast
10
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Courtyard by Marriott, I have stayed here no of times. Location is good close to shopping area, comfortable and big rooms, variety in breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price. I would always recommend it .
Hui K. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
have a great stay in bangkok

good location and clean
6.7
it was a great location within walking distance to central world and central mall
Umashankar S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
It was a very god stay

Gin, swimming pool & lobby
7.3
Was a pleasant stay. Hotel food was very very good,convenience location to stay as it was walking distance to bts,hotel service was vey good .the lobby people who were in charge were very pleasant and helpful.the tuk tuk service was very convenience.my hole family enjoyed our stay in this hotel.the swimming pool was big and clean9.the transportation to move any places was all arrange by the hotel staff. The restaurant is open late hour as were we hungry toward midnight.this was one of the connivence for us to have bytes The bathroom was very beautiful , the bed and pillow was very soft and nice to sleep on.the hotel view was vey great to view overall the hotel is great good location and very convenience to every one who plans to stay in this hotel, Customer service is hood as well. the gym equipment is full equips with all items. It is highly recommended to a gay here for. My next holiday if I am in bangkok for holiday,the nightlife was quit close by taking one tuk tuk only,for shopping is jus two train stops from the station only(using the BTS), The chatuchak market is the last stop by train from hotel
Sai C. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2013
Absolutely convenient location

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9
It's so convenient - walking distance to major shopping centers and restaurants. Friendly staff. Only one point I like to highlight is the bathroom amenties, bigger size container is easier to handle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04