or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (119)
Sort by:
Shi H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Great Stay

Fast Check-In & Out Process
8
Location is slightly towards an alley therefore it is rather to get a taxi. Other than that we are very pleased with our stay!
Kam S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Value for Money

Good Service, Clean and Comfortable Room
9.3
Gillian M. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2014
Cannot fault this hotel!

Location, staff, swimming pool
10
I wish I could give 6 stars! This hotel was boutique friendly, the staff were warm and very professional, the swimming pool is to die for, and the location is incredibly safe and convenient- really I can't fault this hotel!!
Lani J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Review

Value for money
8.7
Good
Norman L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
One of the best hotels I've stayed

Rooms, location, ambience
10
It was fantastic
Linda T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Service, Breakfast, Location all is good

good service( hotel employee are all friendly) , great breakfast ( good coffee and Mr Tum is so friendly) and free tuk tuk to bts ( just tell them where are you )
8.3
my friend recommend it to me to stay in courtyard by marriott hotel bangkok and surely I will stay there next time
Wen C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Hotel But Located not really convenience

Clean, big and modern.
7.3
Overall was acceptance and just only location was not really convenience which need long walking distance.
Zoe L. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
BKK STAY WITH MARRIOTT

GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF & FRIENDLY STAFFS
7
In fact was quite disappointed with the hotel arrangment. I have paid for 03 Adults in a Room with extra bed and pre inform the hotel my flight arrival time (08 pm). Upon my arrival at 09:00 pm, the room assigned to me without extra bed and I have to personally contact the front desk twice and the housekeeping once, till about 10 pm the extra bed to be set up for me. Since we have 03 adults in the room, but only 02 set of towles and two drinking water available. I have to informed the front desk daily (I stayed for 03 nights) in order to received the extra towle and bottle drinking water for the 03rd guest. The only delight is their morning breakfast. Wide range of choices and served with good coffe.
Daisy Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Service at Courtyard

Hotel staff were good, both my son & I like the hotel. The hotel & room were clean. The service staff at the Momo restaurant were nice & polite.
7.7
Overall the stay was good, with exception of their Wifi was very unstable. Our connections were occasionally cut, we had to ask the technicians to help. Perhaps the hotel should consider improving the Wifi connections in the rooms.
Pui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
POOR SERVICE & DEGRADED HOTEL!!
5.3
Experienced the WORST service ever in my life. From door to room services "DEGRADED"; the bellboy/doorman pretended he did not see the hotel guests and avoided to open the doors while we were holding our elderly parents & our hands were fully occupied with the shopping bags. Check-in was inefficient. Also, you can see the facial expression from hotel staff who was expecting the hotel guests would pay for tip after the luggages were delivered to the rooms. Furthermore, no one was willing to clear up the plates on our table during breakfast time; we asked the cafe staff several times and they either replied "Ok but no action taken or they are busy". Finally, we took the plates (as small table) & passed to the cafe staff; the hotel staff was not providing any service to their hotel guests - "RIDICULOUS" & THE WORST SERVICE EVER.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02