or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport

CTS 215, Opposite Sangam BIG Cinemas, Andheri Kurla Road,, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Reception Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Twin Bed Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Executive Club Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Swimming Pool Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Main Porch Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Coffee Break Setup Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Food and Beverages Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - MoMo Caf
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Banquet Hall Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Boardroom Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Red Zen Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Pool Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - MoMo To Go
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Anil K. Business travelers India, June 15, 2014
Very Good

Location, large rooms and excellent service
10
As usual, the best service and good clean room
Ariel L. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
satisfactory

near airport, friendly staff, free wifi
6.3
satisfactory, but shocked about the pool. When I want to swim early in the morning, a group of about 50+ pigeons were drink and having a gathering around the pool and roof top grass patch. So unhygienic.
Hoon L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Best hotel I have ever stayed.

Great staff, nice restaurant and comfortable room.
9.7
The stay was the best I have ever had. All staff was very attentive and courteous. The breakfast buffet was great and with wide variety.
Neha M. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
Great stay :)

breakfast buffet, Hotel Spa, Friendly staff
9.7
Having a bad experience with J W Marriott I was not expecting much with this hotel too but they proved me wrong. Everything was great. Rooms were good, spacious and well equipped. Food was good, convenient transportation as its nearby airport. Only problem that I have personally faced during my stay was their internet connection. As I was on a business trip I was in constant need of good internet connection, but I was disappointed with it. However, rest everything was great.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Ok for 1 night

Location and breakfast biffet
6
Both hotel taxi drivers who transported us to and from airport wanted to take us via a shop they recommended on the way - we refused both times. The person sho took us to our room did not know we had paid for executive lounge access and took some time to sort this out for us. When we went to lexecutive liung we could not get a seat - people were actually conducting interviews there and taking up 3 tables. Service in lounge was very slow and the food was poor quality.
Sai P. Business travelers India, April 17, 2014
good and comfertable

location staff and food
8
i am business traveller and the stay was right for the distance to airport and the meeting. the breakfast had good variety. the night restaurant was good and the room service was also good
Anver S. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
Good location, nice pool

Quite, clean, Good
4.7
It was good, enjoyed in swimming pool. Had good food, outings was good. Good centrally located for those who luv to do shopping in mumbai
Mursaleen S. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
very good close to airport excellent food

food location and staff
10
The stay was very good. The staff was attentive. The location was very close to airport and easy to get from airport. The food was excellent.
Dharmik S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Short transit stay.

Location, comfort and swimming pool
9.7
Great place, attentive staff and superb facilities.
Nitin G. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
pleaseant stay in hotel ,

room size , nice staff , clean
10
good to stay there , will continue to stay in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport MumbaiCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Executive Club RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Swimming PoolCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Main PorchCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Coffee Break SetupCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Food and BeveragesCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - MoMo CafCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Banquet HallCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - BoardroomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Red ZenCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Deluxe Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - Pool LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport Mumbai - MoMo To Go


AS-AGWEB-3A07