or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Reception Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bar Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Comfortable stay in Seoul

Location, internet, friendily
7.3
The place met my expectation as the location was convenient of locations I wanted to visit. Also the staff was very friendily to give information when I asked. Given it was next to a shopping area, I was able to get all the things and enjoy meetings with friends and family. The shopping mall was very nice with many stores and department stores to buy goods. I able get free wifi, so I was able to connect to the world and work as well. However, there was no room service or bell boy serice after 10 pm so when I arrived there was little difficulty since I had to carry my luggage myself and had nothing to eat for the first night.
Mei J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great location great servive

location, accomodating staff, comfortable
7.7
Stayed 5 nights at The Courtyard. Was initially concerned that it was too far away from the tourist attractions but was pleasantly surprised to find that mobility wasn't a problem with easy access to the trains and affordable by taxi. In fact, it turns out that being away from the hustle and bustle was great. The area around the hotel is very self contained with great eats, department stores and shopping. Staff was very accomodating and could speak good English. Special mention of Doori Choi and Emily Park from reservations who helped to ensure that all our requests were met. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Comfortable and good value.

location, clean and comfortable rooms, free parking.
9.7
Very clean and centrally located, quality hotel with good value. My stay at Marriot Seoul Times Square was great. I will definitely stay again.
Dominic E. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Room, area and shopping
8.7
Good stay. Very close to shopping area. The only gripe is the cost of the room and not having breakfast included in the price. Stayed at the Seoul City Hotel the previous night for a similar price and that included breakfast. Seems a problem with most of the Seoul hotels, with breakfast not being included.
Wong S. Couples Macau, October 27, 2013
Great , Convenient, shopping and food heaven

Great , Convenient, shopping and food heaven
9.3
Location is great and convenient, steps from Yeongdeungpo station. Nearby are the shopping and food heaven, Time Square & Underground Shopping street just right there, we have not enough time for all. The rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff are doing a good job. The bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
Lik G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Very nice room, Good services

GOod location for business, on top of shopping mall, Nice room
8
Maria H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Decent Stay, for mid-level hotel

Located inside shopping center, next to big movie theatre, new
6.7
The hotel is nice because it is new and connected to a nice shopping center. Decent value for money but the beds felt like that of a lower budget hotel.
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Excellent & Great Staff Service

Good Customer Service, Staff very helpful, Good Location
8.7
Its was a great experience to stay here, services are so efficient & professional, it's should rate at 5 stars hotel, fast service and helpful. The room is 100% clean, bright, spacious, house keeping service is superb good. next building is the shopping area- times square, easy to find restaurant & 3 big department store ( lotte, emart & shishage ). Good location, taxi, bus & airport bus is just outside the hotel. only subway station required to walk about 10 mins.
Erwin K. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Fantastic.... Will definitely go back.

Attentive and courteous staff. Comfortable room with a reliable internet connection...
9.7
Just one thing. The lobby area on the 12th felt a bit eerie. I
Sue G. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
The hotel is very clean and modern.

modern facilities, staff spoke english, right above a large mall
8.3
My staff at the Courtyard by Marriott was very pleasant. The staff was very attentive and spoke english well. The hotel itself is very new and modern, however the room wasn't very large. Although the location is not centrally located in the heart of Seoul the hotel is right above a large shopping mall. This was wonderful and gave a large range of options to eat if you did not want to eat at the hotel restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BarCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02