or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Reception Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bar Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Ardiansyah G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Nice and convinient next to times square mall

Easy access to mall, clean, friendly staff
8
Hyebeen K. Couples South Korea, January 26, 2014
Beautiful room, comfort

Nice clean room, atmosphere, transport
9.3
I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel. I loved everything here from staff to room. Dining was fantastic and elegant.
Esther C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Decent hotel

Booked this hotel to join the new year countdown party held in times square. Obviously a good location for that. Proximity to the subway system helps in getting around places too.
6.7
Overall a decent hotel that allowed us to walk to the subway with shelter. Reasonably priced while room was normal.
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Average hotel

clean room
5.3
poor staff service
Janett N. Solo travelers Portugal, December 25, 2013
Will return and recomend to friends

Shopping, lots of local restaurant around n easy access to public transport
8.7
Very near to shopping mall n underground shop and lots of local restaurant around, 5 mins to airport shuttle and subway.
Indri P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Very nice hotel in a convenient location

Very nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
This is the best Courtyard by Marriott hotel I have stayed at. The room is large and the design is modern. The hotel provides free in room wifi if you join Mariott Rewards. Staff spoke fluent English and customer service was superb. The hotel is located at Times Square, which isn't a popular tourist spot but is a nice mall regardless. It is only a few stops away from tourist spots such as Myeondeong and Dongdaemun. The train station is under the mall which is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return!
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Comfortable stay in Seoul

Location, internet, friendily
7.3
The place met my expectation as the location was convenient of locations I wanted to visit. Also the staff was very friendily to give information when I asked. Given it was next to a shopping area, I was able to get all the things and enjoy meetings with friends and family. The shopping mall was very nice with many stores and department stores to buy goods. I able get free wifi, so I was able to connect to the world and work as well. However, there was no room service or bell boy serice after 10 pm so when I arrived there was little difficulty since I had to carry my luggage myself and had nothing to eat for the first night.
Mei J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great location great servive

location, accomodating staff, comfortable
7.7
Stayed 5 nights at The Courtyard. Was initially concerned that it was too far away from the tourist attractions but was pleasantly surprised to find that mobility wasn't a problem with easy access to the trains and affordable by taxi. In fact, it turns out that being away from the hustle and bustle was great. The area around the hotel is very self contained with great eats, department stores and shopping. Staff was very accomodating and could speak good English. Special mention of Doori Choi and Emily Park from reservations who helped to ensure that all our requests were met. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Comfortable and good value.

location, clean and comfortable rooms, free parking.
9.7
Very clean and centrally located, quality hotel with good value. My stay at Marriot Seoul Times Square was great. I will definitely stay again.
Dominic E. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Room, area and shopping
8.7
Good stay. Very close to shopping area. The only gripe is the cost of the room and not having breakfast included in the price. Stayed at the Seoul City Hotel the previous night for a similar price and that included breakfast. Seems a problem with most of the Seoul hotels, with breakfast not being included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BarCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05