Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 229 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Po K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
great room layout and great comfort

room with modern design, clean and comfortable . hotel location is great with diect access to shopping mall and restaurants.
9
Great and comfortable. Certainly will be my first option for my next visit.
Report this review
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location near shopping and subway. Spacious room and good quality bed.
9.3
Report this review
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Stay in Courtyard by Marriott, Seoul

People , service, facilities
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay as the hotel was clean comfortable and the service was very good.
Report this review
Carlos T. Families with older children Canada, October 4, 2014
Good for Business Travellers

Room inside very clean, hotel staff very helpful, very close to the seafood market
8.3
It was good except all of the taxi drivers don't know where your hotel located, even if we gave them the map and address, they still need to call up at your hotel to check for the exact location, but all in all we have a great stay in your hotel.
Report this review
Cheon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Hotel staffs are extremely friendly!

Location, Excellent staffs, mostly speak excellent English, Shopping
9.3
Report this review
Ekkasit K. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good enough for a business trip

Service, Environment, Hotel Condition
8
I'm staying at the Courtyard Marriott Hotel for 3 nights. The overall atmosphere is standard 4-star rating hotel. It was clean, new and the service meets my expectation. All staff are well-trained and professional. Some drawbacks might be its location which is far away from downtown and Yeoungdeungpo subway station is not a transfer station so that you'll find that you must transfer more than 1 time to get around the town. My room is far from the elevator, which is good, but it's near the emergency exit and some how the maids here use the emergency stairs quite often so it's a bit annoying. I would suggest that you request a room that far away from elevators/maids room/emergency exit and you'll be fine.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Nice Room

Nice room, clean and location is convenient
10
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Nice Room

Good Location, Big and clean room
8
Report this review
J. T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Best place to stay in Seoul

Time square downstairs of hotel which can be reached from the hotel lift. Shinsegae also connected and lotte is just opposite. Loads of shopping underground from timesquare to lotte too
7
Shopping was good. Eating places numerous. Bed was ok. Bf was crowded but exec lounge was reasonably less crowded.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good Location

Nice, big and clean room
10
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 161 reviews Next page
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Suite RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - FoyerCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04