Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 229 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Yongchil C. Business travelers South Korea, March 31, 2016
clean hotel
5.3
nice hotel. transportation, price, kind.
Markus T. Couples Germany, March 28, 2016
Lively neighborhood... good shopping
5.7
We had a great time at Times Square Marriott. I will book it definitely for my next trip, then business, again.
Yip R. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
Great hotel but expensive
5.3
Near to Times Square with many eateries around the area. Taxi to airport is 55K won. Very clean and comfortable hotel overall.
Jaekeun C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 28, 2016
Perfect location

Location, staff, room condition
9.3
Simply the best. Especially liked the food zone on B1 floor
Yin Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Convenient location for shopping & dining

Great location/near to subway/next to timesquare shopping mall
8.3
The hotel is about 30 minutes by subway from downtown Seoul, it is located at he heart of three shopping malls. The subway station is also just a short walk away. The staff were friendly and their service was very good. We will definitely stay here again if we are to visit Seoul in the future.
Helen C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
1 night at the Courtyard

Love the friendly and helpful staff, from the concierge to the reception to the housekeeping! The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The location is most convenient!
9.7
So far there isn't any complains with the exception of a very minor problem. The auto censor light located at the room entrance! It kept switching on and off through out the night even when we're sleeping. Please kindly look into it. Thank you.
Jullius S. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Comfort and cozy

Location, new, great atmosphere
9.7
Michael E. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
Can't beat location!

location, service, staff
9.7
Very happy about everything. Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Very helpful staff.
Ec A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
Good experience.

Hotel was located near the hotel and major subway.
7.7
Love my stay here, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, close to subway, taxi to airport was good, driver was friendly.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good for Business Traveller

Room size
7
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Suite RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - FoyerCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08