or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Reception Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bar Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Average hotel

clean room
5.3
poor staff service
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Comfortable stay in Seoul

Location, internet, friendily
7.3
The place met my expectation as the location was convenient of locations I wanted to visit. Also the staff was very friendily to give information when I asked. Given it was next to a shopping area, I was able to get all the things and enjoy meetings with friends and family. The shopping mall was very nice with many stores and department stores to buy goods. I able get free wifi, so I was able to connect to the world and work as well. However, there was no room service or bell boy serice after 10 pm so when I arrived there was little difficulty since I had to carry my luggage myself and had nothing to eat for the first night.
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
good business and shopping hotel

good location, value for money and nice garden
8
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Great Hotel, great location, great value

Location, Value, appointments
8
Courtyard Marriott is conveniently located close to Yongdongpo Station, second in size only to Seoul Central station. It is part of the Times Square complex which offers a wide range of shopping and dining experiences. A 5 minute walk away is the water park, a large indoor pool complex suited to children of all ages. Rooms were clean, as was the hotel generally, the gym whilst small offered plenty of activities and modern equipment. Whilst the breakfast buffet was good, for 2 people, it was a little expensive at A$60. We ate in the restaurants underneath in the Times Square complex, which offered all cuisines at a range of prices. The best thing about the Hotel was it was value for money. The Newcastle Novotel in country NSW Australia remains the worst value hotel I have experienced throughout the world, it was 5 start price and 3 star experience. Anybody going to the Courtyard Marriott times Square Seoul, whether family or business traveller would be happy with its appointments service and value
Eloy L. Families with young children Italy, October 14, 2012
Excellent hotel next to good shopping centre

Located next to a shopping centre with plenty of options of restaurants. The room was clean and very modern fittings
9.3
Really enjoy the stay in this hotels, after suffering from jetlag and a 6 month old baby travelling with us, we decided to get room service. The service offered was excellent.
Jada K. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2012
great location, very convenient to shop anytime

shopping centre on level 2
9
we are just 2 of us, and our baby. this makes it inconvenient to shop. but because we could take turns to go downstairs to the really huge mall to shop anytime, we both got to buy most of everything we wanted. so this is a great location, for stay, for food, for shopping. the hotel is very very clean, and spacious. great place.
Matthew F. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2011
New hotel with great service and rooms.

New hotel connected to new, upscale shopping mall. Modern, marbe-floored hotel lobby and restaurant, good food, decent-sized rooms
8.7
hotel is very nice. it is geared towards business travelers with a regular shuttle to the businesses/factory area near seoul. however, for a family as well, the hotel was quite nice. all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the room was a good size and there are restaurants nearby. it is about a 15-minute taxi ride or 30-minute subway ride to most tourist attractions (e.g. palaces).
Miya Y. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2011
設備はよかったけど、スタッフの対応はいまいち

部屋の広さ、設備はよいです。壁面ガラスが多く、着物の着替えに便利でした
6.7
部屋もきれいで、清潔なポット&ダブルサイズのベッド、多めのクッションなどがあり、添い寝ベビ連れにはよかったです。部屋とユーティリティーの境目がガラスなので、歯磨きしながらも部屋のベビの様子が見れます。しかし、ビジネスタイプなのかバスダブはありません。シャワーですが、ひざ高さくらいに台が設置してあり、イスがわりになります。 当日、所用で、レイトチェックアウトを希望したのですがフロントスタッフの対応は「部屋いっぱいだから次はレイトチェックアウトうけないよ」などと言う横柄さでした。外国人なので「英語で」って言ってるにもかかわらず、早口になると「はんぐる」に戻るという失礼さもあります。というわけで、箱ものはOKですがマインドはNGなホテルです。
Jolin W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
可直達時代廣場

良好的英文溝通, 方便, 服務態度好
8.3
Thomas S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Hotel mewah di Time Square dan dekat Subway Stat

Dekat Times Square, dekat Stasiun Subway
7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BarCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04