or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Pub/Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Suite Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Convenience, Good Staff Performance, Tasty Dining
8
Everything is good. The location is convenience. It is worth to stay again next time.
Abegail A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
5-Star Hotel Quality for a 4-Star Price

Location, Price, Comfort
10
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square made our stay in Seoul very pleasant. A nice retreat after a day of walking around Seoul. The staff are all friendly, knows enough English. And the rooms are very luxurious (considering its price). Location was very convenient. Less than 5 mins walk to Airport Limousine, 5 mins walk to Subway, and a minute away from Times Square mall. There are also cafes and restaurants within 5 mins walking distance. You can also try street food and do grocery shopping just a few steps away from the hotel. Definitely booking this hotel again in our future visits.
Kar W. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Excellent Service

Location, Customer Service and Cleaniness
10
It was excellent. The hotel staffs from concierge to housekeeping, everyone of them have good customer service skills.
Norfalisa A. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Next to Shopping Complex and quite
7.3
I arrived one day earlier than my booking (my mistake). The Front Desk personnel, Ms. Melissa has been very helpful with helping me sorting out the mistake and has been very patient with all the request (early check-in at 10.00 am). I am very grateful for this after an overnight flight with no sleep. Hotel location next to shopping complex with lots of restaurant is very convenient. Overall it is a great stay at Courtyard Marriott.
Jung E. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2015
Beautiful and cozy place

comfortable, near the subway, interior
10
Craig M. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Would go again without question

Location, staff, room
9.3
Brilliant hotel. Staff were amazingly helpful all the time even the maids were super friendly! We would without doubt recommend this hotel and go again. Keep it up Coutryard
Shih H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 28, 2014
modern hotel but detail is not so good

nice bed, close to attraction, clean room
6.7
Next to hotel there were some kind of red light district when we pass by kids are curious about it. The shower partition design is bad, after shower whole bath room floor was wet. Bed is fine but so called twin double bed, is twin semi double, barely a little bigger than single, also my disappointment. When we booking we do advise we have a 5 year kid, there we not message showing that her breakfast requires extra charge, the restaurent charged us 20 something bucks and that's not happy.
Dickson L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Great location.

located right above shopping mall, easy to get food, get to the subway station, and a big supermarket is right in the mall.
9.3
great time. great food. friendly staff in hotel.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good Location

Good location, service and nice room
10
Po K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
great room layout and great comfort

room with modern design, clean and comfortable . hotel location is great with diect access to shopping mall and restaurants.
9
Great and comfortable. Certainly will be my first option for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Pub/LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Suite RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07