or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square

15, Yeongjung-ro, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea 150-798 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Reception Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bathroom Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Bar Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting Room
Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Nice Room

Good Location, Big and clean room
8
J. T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Best place to stay in Seoul

Time square downstairs of hotel which can be reached from the hotel lift. Shinsegae also connected and lotte is just opposite. Loads of shopping underground from timesquare to lotte too
7
Shopping was good. Eating places numerous. Bed was ok. Bf was crowded but exec lounge was reasonably less crowded.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good Location

Nice, big and clean room
10
Nico L. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
It was a bit disappointing,.

Location, Staff performance Room Service
7.7
The hotel is not as beautiful as portrayed. It was disappointing.
Soo C. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good for relaxation and location is fantastic

Location, shopping and food
8.3
Relax and comfortable
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Excellent service. Good location.

1. Excellent service from hotel staff 2. Good location 3. Airport shuttle available
8.3
1) The location is superb. Connecting to a mega shopping mall and the subway station makes it very convenient to move around the city. 2) The staff were helpful, polite and professional. It is extremely useful for foreigners who do not understand the Korean langauge. 3) The housekeeping staff on our level (6) were polite and efficient. 4) The central heating thermostat made the room a tad too stuffy and hot at night. 5) The fast check-in and check-out was impressive. 6) Availability of the airport shuttle was useful. Overall, I'll give it a two thumbs up!
Ardiansyah G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Nice and convinient next to times square mall

Easy access to mall, clean, friendly staff
8
Janett N. Solo travelers Portugal, December 25, 2013
Will return and recomend to friends

Shopping, lots of local restaurant around n easy access to public transport
8.7
Very near to shopping mall n underground shop and lots of local restaurant around, 5 mins to airport shuttle and subway.
Indri P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Very nice hotel in a convenient location

Very nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
This is the best Courtyard by Marriott hotel I have stayed at. The room is large and the design is modern. The hotel provides free in room wifi if you join Mariott Rewards. Staff spoke fluent English and customer service was superb. The hotel is located at Times Square, which isn't a popular tourist spot but is a nice mall regardless. It is only a few stops away from tourist spots such as Myeondeong and Dongdaemun. The train station is under the mall which is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return!
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Comfortable stay in Seoul

Location, internet, friendily
7.3
The place met my expectation as the location was convenient of locations I wanted to visit. Also the staff was very friendily to give information when I asked. Given it was next to a shopping area, I was able to get all the things and enjoy meetings with friends and family. The shopping mall was very nice with many stores and department stores to buy goods. I able get free wifi, so I was able to connect to the world and work as well. However, there was no room service or bell boy serice after 10 pm so when I arrived there was little difficulty since I had to carry my luggage myself and had nothing to eat for the first night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square SeoulCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BathroomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - BarCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Executive LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Seoul Times Square Seoul - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03