Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui

100 HongQiao Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Swimming Pool Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior
Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Yui L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Good location worth the money

Good service, Good location for Shopping mall, good location to Subway
6
Good, but seems the sound proof inside the room is not very good, can easily heard the other room tv and phone calls
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Business, Sight seeing, Shopping and Eating

The Staff is first Class, Clean, Super Fast Wifi
6
The Staff are first class e.g. someone walks down to the main street and stands in the heavy rain to hail you a taxi; i put on "do not disturb" for 3 days and got a letter through the door from the manager concerned about my wellness. Hotel lifts are super fast. Gym and swimming pool is high standard. I was put into a twin bedroom which i felt was a fair size, but my colleague was complaining that her room was small. My bathroom was very very small (no bath), so if my bathroom was small for a twin bedroom I can imagine that my friends double bedroom would have been very poor in size. Hotel rooms were clean. Wifi is super fast and reliable (can connect multiple devices). Hotel is close to big shopping malls. A fast 10 min walk takes you to the subway, and 30 min Subway travel time to main tourist sites. Taxis' avoid traffic by taking the long way (on the highway) - so it takes about the same time as the subway. Taxi cost is approx CNY40-57 whereas Subway is CNY3-4. Sofitel on discount was CNY744 per night (bang in the middle of everything). I could have saved my self 45 min each way journey time and the accumulated cost of many taxis.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
5 star hotel

good breakfast
9.3
Very comfortable stay. I would come again. Breakfast was fantastic.
Marya C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
I really enjoyed upgrading to the executive floor

Executive lounge oatmeal pillows
7.3
A nice experience, beautiful view, centrally located
Teru C. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Very pleasent stay

internet and good service staff
9.3
All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. As I could speak Mandarin, I didn't have any problems with language. I did notice that the receptionist could speak very good English. The WiFi in my room was good in both my stays. The cost was very high for a Monday night compared to 2 days back which was a weekend.
Teru C. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Very pleasent stay

internet and good service staff
9.7
All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. As I could speak Mandarin, I didn't have any problems with language. I did notice that the receptionist could speak very good English. The WiFi in my room was good in both my stays.
Muliadi B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at Mariott

great staff, comfortable bed, nice room
10
I totally enjoyed my staff. The staffs are great. I totally recommend this hotel
Muliadi B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
I enjoyed my stay totally

great staff, nice room, comfortable bed
10
I would recommend this hotel for those visiting shanghai xujiahui conference. it is not too far. the hotel is fairly reasonably priced. it is comfortable. great staffs.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

A nice indoor swimming pool, near to shopping malls and restaurants, great staff
9.7
Hiang K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Comfortable and great location

location, food, near to shops
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui ShanghaiCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Swimming PoolCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - InteriorCourtyard by Marriott Shanghai Xujiahui Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05