or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel

Ralambshovsleden 50, City Center - Kungsholmen, Stockholm, Sweden 11235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Ballroom Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Shops Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Reception
Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Fitness Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant
Area: City Center - Kungsholmen Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Zhong H. Business travelers China, July 6, 2014
well located with close pretty good sight seeings

good location, good service and good food
8.3
this hotel is well located with walking distance to shopping area and sight seeings arround. The breakfast is good with a lot of choice.
Zhong H. Business travelers China, March 25, 2014
this hotel is well located with nice surroundings

location, breakfast and surroundings
8.3
this hotel is well located in area close to downtown with walk distance to the shopping and sight seeing area. The river side nature aloong the way from hotel to downtown is very beautiful.
Shuhui L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Fantastic!

Spacious , attentive staff, great breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff was attentive in attending to our booking problem. We appreciate it a lot. It's not that close to the metro station but the walk isn't too long. It's convenient enough for us to return. Value for money .
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, October 17, 2013
Convenient location

Comfortable bed, good desk, good bathroom
7.7
Great location and friendly staff. Limited food options in the evening and very limited breakfast buffet for this type of hotel. Rica and Clarion which are both priced about the same as Courtyard offer fantastic breakfasts.
Antonia V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 11, 2013
nice business hotel, friendly staff

comfortable hotel, with friendly staff, nice restaurant and bar
6
Stay was ok, you only have to make a reservation upfront (in the morning) for the restaurant, otherwise you might not have a table. There is no real minibar in the room ,but you have to buy your stuff downstair in a small shop. Same if you want to have drink, you have to go ddownstairs and get it from the bar
Claes-Erik N. Business travelers Sweden, April 14, 2013
Disapointed

Located close to meeting place
5.3
Breakfast included in price is standard in Sweden. However the confirmation did not say anything about that it was exlcluded.This was very bad. All comparative Hotels have breakfast in price.
Suk F. Couples China, December 1, 2012
Good service

Very helpful staff
7
if you don't mind stay a little bit far from central railway station. and a little walk (10-15 mins) away from the near t-bana exit. this is not a bad choice. as the price will be cheaper if you not stay in central station. but be mind that there is a slope and stairs near the front door of hotel. you will have some diffcult if you have heavy luggage with you. and one things i don't like is the bed is too soft for me!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to City Hall. Few minutes walk and few minutes bus time. Good to visit it. But please check schedule before you go!
Chulhoon C. Business travelers South Korea, September 30, 2012
Clean and good service hotel

Big and clean room
8.7
I satisfied to kind service and cleaned room. This hotel is quite new.
John A. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Clean and functional business hotel

Relatively large room, friendly and helpful staff
8
this hotel is set away from the city in a park environment. a pleasant 45-minute by the lake takes you to central station but it gets to be tiring if you have to do it every day. an alternative is to ride the subway for about 28 kroners each way. the t-station is a 15-minute walk from the hotel, which is also where one could find several restaurants of reasonable standard and price. the hotel serves a good breakfast which is value for money. however, if you stay beyond a couple of days, it could be boring eating the same thing every morning. the hotel should consider varying the venue. every staff member we have encountered at the hotel is friendly, helpful knowledgable and efficient. the room is large and functional although it could do with some upgrading. the carpet could be shampooed from time to time. the fees for watching movies is set much too high. although, one could use the computers on the third floor for free, there is no light there, which makes it frustrating to use at night. also, the printer was not working when we were there although the staff was helpful to get the necessary printing done for free.
Restaurant Tip: At check-in, if you decide to include breakfast with your room stay, you get a cheaper breakfast rate than when you decide later. WE found that it was a hassle to get breakfast elsewhere, so we signed up and were not disappointed, except that we wished that the hotel would vary the menu.
Katherine K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly receptionists, great breakfast n great room
8
My husband and I stayed only for a night in this hotel and soon we regretted not staying long enough. The room was simple but quite spacious n trendy. The buffet breakfast was also great. On the check out day we decided to walk along the riverside to the city. It was quite a distant to walk to the city but the view along the riverside was amazing that we often stopped to take pictures and the weather that day was just friendly so making the walk even more enjoyable. I definitely will stay in this hotel again if I visit Stockholm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - BallroomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - BuffetCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - ShopsCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Fitness RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - LobbyCourtyard by Marriott Stockholm Kungsholmen Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02