Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Stockholm

Ralambshovsleden 50, City Center - Kungsholmen, Stockholm, Sweden 11235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Kungsholmen Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
37 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Kristien E. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Freezing room!

Style, location
7
Overall a miserable experience! Room heating was seemingly broken as only blowing cold air. Even after turning it off the room was really cold all night. The duvet was like a wafer so I shivere most of the night! Thankfully the shower was hot and powerful the next day. Breakfast was disappointing too which was a shame. Poor quality ingredients and just a big canteen style communal coffee pot. Restaurant staff were slow, unfriendly and didn't seem to care.
Report this review
Marianne E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Fantastic and comfortable stay

clean, location and facilities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great. You can pretty much walk to sightseeing or take a train which is no more than 5mins walk.
Report this review
Zhong H. Business travelers China, July 28, 2014
big room and good location

location, room is big with good breakfast
8.7
This hotel is well located close to the sightseeing point. The room is big with good quality of breakfast.
Report this review
Zhong H. Business travelers China, July 6, 2014
well located with close pretty good sight seeings

good location, good service and good food
8.3
this hotel is well located with walking distance to shopping area and sight seeings arround. The breakfast is good with a lot of choice.
Report this review
Linda N. Solo travelers Sweden, June 29, 2014
Left over yoghurt from previous guest-Not 5star!

Location
6.3
I chose Marriott because of their reputation as a high standard hotel. I was disappointed to be meet at the reception by a non smiling woman who was reluctant to give us late check out. I found old dairy products left in the refridgerator by previous guest. I pointed this out to the front desk but it was never taken care of. There was broken handles on the wardrobes. These are little things but at a hotel like Marriott it should either not happen or be taken care of when pointed out.
Report this review
Zhong H. Business travelers China, March 25, 2014
this hotel is well located with nice surroundings

location, breakfast and surroundings
8.3
this hotel is well located in area close to downtown with walk distance to the shopping and sight seeing area. The river side nature aloong the way from hotel to downtown is very beautiful.
Report this review
Shuhui L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Fantastic!

Spacious , attentive staff, great breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff was attentive in attending to our booking problem. We appreciate it a lot. It's not that close to the metro station but the walk isn't too long. It's convenient enough for us to return. Value for money .
Report this review
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, October 17, 2013
Convenient location

Comfortable bed, good desk, good bathroom
7.7
Great location and friendly staff. Limited food options in the evening and very limited breakfast buffet for this type of hotel. Rica and Clarion which are both priced about the same as Courtyard offer fantastic breakfasts.
Report this review
Antonia V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 11, 2013
nice business hotel, friendly staff

comfortable hotel, with friendly staff, nice restaurant and bar
6
Stay was ok, you only have to make a reservation upfront (in the morning) for the restaurant, otherwise you might not have a table. There is no real minibar in the room ,but you have to buy your stuff downstair in a small shop. Same if you want to have drink, you have to go ddownstairs and get it from the bar
Report this review
Claes-Erik N. Business travelers Sweden, April 14, 2013
Disapointed

Located close to meeting place
5.3
Breakfast included in price is standard in Sweden. However the confirmation did not say anything about that it was exlcluded.This was very bad. All comparative Hotels have breakfast in price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03