Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel

7-11 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie University Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Park Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Train Station Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie University Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie University Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Shopping Centre Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Station Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Business Center Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Courtyard North Ryde Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Park 1&2 - classroom set up Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Meadowbank conference room
Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Gladesville conference room
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Rina A. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
Very happy with my stay

Staff, room cleanliness & price
10
The room is clean. Hotel is near shopping centre and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Report this review
Sieyong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Nice stay in Sydney

Comfortable, convenience and clean
9.3
In business park and near shopping mall although is not in Sydney CBD but it's worth for money
Report this review
Christine A. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Great location Excellent service

Great room, good location and helpful, friendly staff
9.7
We were very pleasantly surprised to find such an excellent value for money hotel in the North Ryde/Macquarie Park area. Great location, excellent staff and service. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Rachel C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Price is valuable

Car park is cheap
8
Report this review
B B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
A nice hotel, but far from Sydney

On a quiet area, clean.
6.7
This is a nice and clean hotel. The room was comfortable, although it was much smaller than the size they have listed under the room features. I mentioned it to them and asked them to do as their representation, but they said all of their rooms were the same size. The hotel is located in a quite area, but it is very far from downtown Sydney. However, the good thing is the metro-rail is about 20 minutes walk away from the hotel, and you may use it to go to Sydney. The front desk people were nice and polite. Initially they wanted to charge me for the parking, and their charge is high. I told them that this was much of a surprise to me and I did not expect this as it was not listed as an extra charge plus the hotel is very far from Sydney and has its own ground. They finally agreed to waive the fee. I believe if they are going to charge for the parking, they should be transparent and be clear about how much they charge, not to hit the guests with extra fees when they are there and have no choice.
Report this review
Anu K. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2015
Courtyard by Marriott

Breakfast, king size bed, water dispenser reception
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Noel M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Great price at the weekend.

Drink apon arrival. Great staff. Close to train and a late checkout of midday.
9
Loved our final stay in Sydney. Nice hotel in a good location for us.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
second stay at courtyard, marriott, north ryde

location: easy to find, near motorway ; large room, excellent facilities including printer for wifi; helpful staff
9.3
fine. on arrival we got into our room at 10am. staff answered queries when necessary without any trouble.
Report this review
Jingfeng X. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Always a nice place to stay

Quiet, comfortable and ample parking
7.7
Have been there a few times. Will be there again whenever I can. Quite reasonable room rates too.
Report this review
Anqi Z. Families with young children China, December 13, 2014
comfortable

staff, location, food
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel SydneyCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie UniversityCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie ParkCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Train StationCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie UniversityCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie UniversityCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Shopping CentreCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - StationCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Business CenterCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - BathroomCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Courtyard North Ryde HotelCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Macquarie Park 1&2 - classroom set upCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Meadowbank conference roomCourtyard By Marriott Sydney-North Ryde Hotel Sydney - Gladesville conference room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08