or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Zairi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
a pleasant stay

easy to access, easy parking & very nice staf
8
Dayang S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Small room but OK

Affordable price.the room is quite small..the best thing is,it connect with 1borneo shopping mall.
6.7
Kung H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Economy Affrodable Hotel for all

Friendly Staff, Attentive Staff, Clean and Hygiene Room
8
Suesheena A. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
ok

great breakfast
5.7
the room is without window but the description is garden view, im so dissapointed. Room is small but clean staff is friendly
Ma L. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Overall the hotel is OK.

provided parking for guest, provided breakfast and near to shopping complex.
6
My staying in this hotel is just OK. i booked a balinese style room and one normal standard room. It was saying that balinese room is with king size bed but then it was just an ordinary room compare to standard, the bed size is just slightly bigger than queen size, the room was small and a bit dark,is beyond my expectation for the balinese room.
Ma L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Just OK.

near to shopping mall, easy parking (parking available for in house guest), view of elusion lounge is nice.
6
the stay is ok as it is very near to one borneo , just the distance to kota kinabalu city centre is OK but somehow the traffic is heavy especially peak time in working day or raining days.
Eva S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Ignore the pictures provided

1Borneo Shopping Mall
7.7
I have been returning to Courtyard hotel for some time now, I am quite disappointed with the room that I booked earlier which was the Balinese, the room was dark and didn't have much lighting, the shower was small and overall I was not happy with the room, the Courtyard rooms are much better than the Balinese rooms even though the courtyard room doesn't have any windows. So i upgraded my room and got a larger room which was well lighted, bathroom was as the same size as the courtyard rooms, cabled internet in room, good TV reception, and it was comfortable.
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
hotel inside abig shopping comlex...one borneo

shopping cinemaand free shuttle service to the city.
8.7
James O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing

close to major shops
6.7
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
convenience for shoppers

comfortable, large tv set, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C08