or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Shahminan S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
good because it is located in 1Borneo

Shopping, Movie and Coffee
6.7
its was ok, but the room that we stayed was small and the wall paper was torn off here and there, but its not realy obvious. the shops are in that building too and so does other hotels.. place are about 15 minutes to the town area if you are using car and there are buses that also goes to the town..
Colin R. Groups France, August 12, 2013
good stay but too far from city center

clean room, good breakfast, nice staff
6.3
The stay was quite pleasant, but too far from the city center, and no activities around
Chia M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
dissapoited

none of one
3
with travelling with the whole group of people, what will be our feeling and comments for this trips to sabah.. we was very dissapointed for this courtyard hotel because -poor service & poor hotel... the room given are not as per what we booked and paid. we will not recommend any friend of us to this hotel in the future....
Satish K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel near 1borneo

shopping,clean room ,
8
Hotel is not bad as its beside shopping mall. The only problem is the parking. There is no free parking there and the hotel charges rm10 per day for parking and this is 1st come 1st serve basic.
Alviana D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

Good bed, good location, good budget
7.7
What i like: comfortable bed with extra pillows. Great big TV with variety of channels. Great location which is attached to 1B hypermall, can easily walk down to go shopping, buy some groceries and have a mealtime. What i dislike: Kettle is not provided, can be requested for RM5 additional charge. Car park fee is RM 10. The cafe area for breakfast had limited seats, we don't have place to sit until someone finished.
Joycelyn T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good.

Many shopping places.
6
So far so good. Just that the food variety for breakfast are very limited. No people refill the food, cutlery not enough, and limited space of seats.
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Near to shopping 1 Borneo.

Near to shopping, friendly staff, easy parking.
5.7
Tsen S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staffs

Night view of lights and fireworks from Illusion Cafe good for relaxation and Morning you can view Mt Kinabalu from Illusion Cafe/In House Shopping Mall/Varieties of Malaysian Crusines fr Restaurants
7
No complementary soap/shampoo aviable. To my surprise breakfast bread was serve without butter or at least soft magarine.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice and great

just for a sleep
6.7
The hotel is link to the biggest mall in KK. If youre into shopping, probable its a good place. The room we stayed is a standard room. Just fyi, there are no kettle for boiling water, no fridge, so if you plan to have some coffee in the morning, you can drop by the mall. That is not really a problem for us, because we just wanted to find a place to sleep.
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Nice and great

Near to large shopping mall in kota Kinabalu
8.3
Everything good only the car park have to pay rm 10 per entry even we are hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C06