or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
convenience for shoppers

comfortable, large tv set, clean
7.7
Benjamin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Quite okay, expected something better

Location, location, location
7.3
The rooms were decent enough. Bathroom is good. most of the staff were friendly and helpful. Location is great, near shopping and dining areas.
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
nice, clean and convenient.

good location, nice hotel, clean room n comfy.
8
Benjamin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
comfortable enough

location, facilities, breakfast
7.3
Quite good. Value for money. Near to shopping and eating areas.
Syazwani A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
comfortable and convenience

nice room, friendly staffs, attach with shopping mall
10
my stay was very nice, good breakfast with nice mountain view and very relaxing. the room was small but very comfortable and equipped with hair dryer and iron which is worth with the reasonable room rate. another good thing is the parking spaces are provided, at one time i was rush for meeting and it was fully parked, so left my car to the staff and he help me park my car. i have been stayed at this hotel for many times and i will come back again for my next trip soon.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Reasonable price but small room

Located next to Borneo 1 Hypermall Tours available many food outlets
7
The rooms are smaller than in the website. Bed was low but comfortable. Room servicing was good. Downside no refridgerator. Good breakfast included in a nice location on the roof top with nice views.
Winston D. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
value for money and great location

very nice design,clean room and strategic
9
the hotel is very clean,nice,large bed and nice design,and worth for money.the hotel also easy excess to the shopping mall and great experience.
Kheng Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Good value for money

Reasonably priced, close to shopping center and free internet in room
7.3
Muhamad T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Comfortable and decent stay

clean, comfortable and great location
6.3
Shotaro T. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
budget stay

Nothing really. Lobby had wifi, staff were nice
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B03