Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Siti R. Families with young children Botswana, June 18, 2013
Nice and good

Nice and romantic view at the hotel's restaurant
7.3
The room is comfortable but small, not suitable for family with young childrens. The shower room no hose.
Report this review
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2013
value for money

clean, shopping and ok breakfast
6.7
the stay was ok. I expected the room to be small but my room has a window with no view. i was a bit irritated that the room has no tea-making facility plus no fridge. but for a short and shopping trip, the hotel is good enough.
Report this review
Dk R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2013
gud hotel

good location
6
Enjoying it
Report this review
Yet L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Cosy and value for money

Close to the shopping mall, clean, good air condition and fast check in & check out
5.7
It was average and suitable for individuals that are looking a short stay during business trip, however it is quite far from the city center
Report this review
Abd G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Pleasant

Shopping area, food, room
6
I felt a bit cheated. I picked Balinese room instead of the normal room with no window because I wanted a view. It was advertised as having garden view. There is a window, and no garden view. All I see out of my window was the wall of the next door building. Oh, there is a decorative panel of ferns and leaves but that does not count as a 'garden view' but the room is clean, its in a shopping complex so not much complaint.
Report this review
Leslie W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable but a little rundown.

dining, close to 1 borneo hypermall, and clean.
5.7
It was alright. Its a bit far from the city as you need to take a cab cost about rm30 to reach to the town area. The hotel condition was ok but the room need to refurbish as some of the wallpaper doesn't stick on the wall and some the lights were not functionable at all. Even the hot shower goes on and off and its very disturbing. The housekeeping staff should be more careful on this as luckily i'm not a very fussy and naggy customer.
Report this review
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Small room

Good location
4.3
Report this review
Firdaus R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 5, 2013
Good

Close to car park, near to shopping area & superb buffet breakfast
8.7
Recommend free Wi-Fi at first floor.
Report this review
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Very small room

Friendly staff.
3.3
Report this review
Tet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Cheap and affordable

It is right at the shopping mall and could get everything that I need.
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06