or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Azie A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, service with a smile, great location

shopping complex,one borneo just next to you & near to ums(aquariam)
8
overall everything good, front desk welcome us very friendly n free to help. our room, at 2nd floor, balinese type very comfortable, only 2 things, hotel room not provide kettle. because everytime i want maked milk for my baby, we need to go to 6th floor..no water heater at our floor, hope in future, they will provide every floor. & then, we buy this room supposed have window, but window have but can't see anything,very dark!
Guat L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Bad service hotel

lousy service hotel
4
1) I have paid for 2 different room (Balinese and Superior)but did not find any different in the rooms. 2) I have made full payment for the 2 rooms, but the staff, forced me to give my residence address. I told him that I have made full payment and gave cash deposit for the rooms, I felt not safe giving my residence address as no one at home. He didnt not give me valid reason and told me that I wont able to get my rooms if I did not provide residence address. . 3) On 4 feb 2013 @9.29am the next morning when I and my boy friend are waiting at the counter for check out, the same staff attended to next customer after me. I questioned him why he allowed her to cut queue as we have been waiting before her. He was rude and replied that the female customer did not cut queue and continue to serve her and ignore us.
Guat L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
lousy service hotel

bad service hotel
4
Tat W. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
"Great location but small rooms

near shopping centre
6
Room too small, old and not well-maintained. Limited choice of breakfast and does not taste good.
Tai F. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Courtyard Hotel

Shopping
8
This Hotel make people nice & comfortable to stay for this Courtyard Hotel.
Tai F. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Nice and Beautiful Hotel and Resonable Price

Easy go to 1 Borneo Shopping Mall
8.3
The room is quite ok, nicely, neat & comfortable to stay. Easy go to Shopping, Market, Airport and go to beach.
Shaza A. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Near 1Borneo, very convenient
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel guest was helpful. Because we were suppose to check out of our hotel and leave our hotel at 6.30am for our mount kinabalu climb, the hotel staff offered to pack a simple breakfast for us as we may not be able to enjoy their breakfast buffet. One bad thing was that, our room was so far from the lift. There are so many rooms, and ours happened to be at the furthest corner. I think because we choose the room without view. Just our luck, I guess.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Courtyard Hotel
8.7
Great location but small rooms, Value for money, stay as long as you like!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to shopping mall, 1Borneo.
Molitha G. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good locaton but lousy room

located in the shopping centre
4.3
Room dusty, toilet flush malfunction.Internet connection spoilt.
Wan H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good enough for short stays like conventions.

Fairly priced.
7.3
Good for short stays and conventions. Sheets are clean,amenities adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C02