or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Faizal S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2013
Value for money

Cheap and good location for a short stay
6
It was a one night stay. The moment we stepped into the room, the room walls were dirty and very stuffy. Despite having a queen bed, that was the only thing good about it. If only the room maintenance was good I would give this specific room 4 stars. No choice of breakfast selections and no taste for food. Not the courtyard I used to stay a few years back.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Best weekend we had here

Stylish, easy access and great bargain
10
Again n again n again..we are here..im was always and will always choice this hotel for My stay dering i was in kota Kinabalu..per hapus both me and My husband have try to stay ni few hotel nearest this hotel but im for sure You will Not regret to pick courtyard as your 1st choice..good bargain, comfort and The best is The cafe location..peace and stylish ever..good for saving while having lututnya treatment
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great weekend

Attractive, best break fast place, friendly staff
10
Again, im here but this time WitH My hubby..we are really please to stay here..i will stay here any time when i was in kota Kinabalu..The best thing i will never regret to say im love WitH their cafe..that Why no master how tired or late i was sleep..i M for sure will go for breafast..hehe...chill
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with convenient location

easy assessible
10
Nice hotel room, comfortable and big. Convenient as shopping mall is just downstairs.
Nani S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2013
Small but comfortable

Within the shopping mall
8
Stayed here for 2 nights. The room was quite small but for me its ok. Breakfast was marvellous and the receptinists were very helpful and never lack of smile.
Kung H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Good Hotel

Friendly & Helpful Staff
8.7
it is a great location, ease of access to food, groceries. expecially after a hard day work, that you don't want to go far to hunt for food. hygiene room. freindly and helpful staff. they always have smile on the face. simple malaysian breakfast is served at level 6. you can choose either air-conditioned enviroment or open air environment and enjoy the morning sunshine after a cold night sleep.
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
A wonderful stay

Clean rooms, good restaurant with a nice mountain and sunrise view, good food
6.7
The hotel is far away from airport (around 70 RM for a taxi), but closer to Mount Kinabalu. There is a big shopping mall connected to the hotel, but if you want to find a Chinese restaurant then there are not so many choices. The rooms are clean. We got one room upgraded free of charge to a better and bigger room because the light was not functioning. The mountain view from the restaurant was great and it was wonderful to enjoy sunrise here. The breakfast was very good with quite many choices.
Sarah S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Good stay

Adjacent to shopping complex, easy access to KK city and other attractions
6.3
Chin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Convenient stay for shopping

Inside One Borneo and convenient for shopping prupose.
6.7
the hotel room is moderate but no bath towel. this hotel room has no tea or coffee making as well as no fridge. the room is quite comfortable and the air conditioner is very cool. the buffet breakfast is considered moderate as not much of variety food available. overall, it is good for shopping at one borneo and this hotel room rate is reasonable and suitable for budget traveler.
Kass T. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Not bad but got bit old renovation

Location good
8.7
it's ok. i can be more improve and renovate more new

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A02