or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Hotel

G-800 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Executive Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Lounge Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/Terrace Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Courtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (132)
Sort by:
Nadirah R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2014
Great food, nice room and great staffs

Best location spacious room and affordable prices
10
Best location
Amelia P. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Terrible because the room was so small.

Nothing good except for it attached to 1Borneo shopping centre.. No parkg provided.. The breakfast was lousy.. Got the no window room and not value for money.
4.7
Not good.. Should checked with the chef to taste all the food.
Huzaimi H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
convenience, affordable, comfortable

the good location, affordable price and safe
6.7
It's located in 1Borneo mall, budget standard and just a room for a night or two. Nothing much to offer except basic room accommodation with torn wallpapers, its ok but needs to be refurbished & breakfast are simple but is good. However the bad things is the wifi only available in the lobby,Toilet door cannot be lock so its feel uneasy if you're sharing room with a friend, furthermore I pay for room with windows and during check-in it was actually windows with no views.(just wall of oppsite room) That was so misleading in the booking description & it's really difficult to find parking near to the hotel.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
not really that good but acceptable

cheap price, near to shopping center, convenience store near by
6.3
The room is a bit small, need a long walk to reach the room
Teo S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
maze like interior design

nice room design, nice dining place with great view
5.3
interior design was like a maze, it's hard for me to find my room. Air conditioner was not cold enough, water heater does not work, no mobile network signal when i was inside the room
Tang S. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
It was totally bad experience,

No
3.3
It was bad, and hotel didn't provide teeth brush ,toothpaste which i expected they have. Bad hygiene, when I eequest to get one more towel and they charge me 5RM , my god and I'm very appointed as it is not a budget hotel, how come I have to pay charge for just one extra shower towel . We cannot speak so loud as we even heard what couple who stay next to our room said .
Lionel T. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Ideal for family outing

Location, Rooms, Nature
6
Lionel T. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good for family outings

Nature, Location, Room
6
Hj M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2014
Usually check-in this hotel in KK

Cheap, comfortable and friendly
9.3
Irwandi O. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good

Location, price and hospitality
10
The price is affordable. Nice facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Hotel Kota KinabaluCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balinese RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe ExecutiveCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion LoungeCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Balcony/TerraceCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Elusion RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomCourtyard Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A04