Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cove 55 Resort

Lot 55, Block 3, Salak Land District, Telok Nipah, Santubong/Damai Road, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Luxe Hut Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Uber Shack Cove 55 Resort Kuching - View from the balcony Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Facade Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior
Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Guest Room Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming Pool Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - View from the room Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Interior Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Bathroom
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Tay L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Clean and Quiet

Clean, Quiet and sunrise view
6.7
Report this review
Jonathan A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Secluded & serene

Serene, peaceful and not crowded
7
My 3.5 year old kid has an accident at the poolside, fell down & got a cut on his head. Staff & security guide were helpful and quickly response to our needs with first-aids kit before we drove our kid to Accident & Emergency Unit at Normah Medical Specialist Centre, Kuching.
Report this review
Chwen L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Great place and great service

Ambient , friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Besides the lack of activity , overall was great. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable , too bad there was no tv in room or mini fridge and there is no phone to call the reception counter for any help. As at night there was no receptionist, the security (Asrif) had a good job taking over my request with patient and smile.
Report this review
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Privacy and safe

Quiet, large compound, privacy
7.3
Peaceful, quiet and nice view though no swim able beach. Great designer for every corner of the premises including the landscape.
Report this review
Lai H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Much can be improved

Exclusive, colour, spacious multi purpose room.
6
No glasses or cups in room. Room 6 tap cannot be fully turned off and water keeps running. Shower drainage is choked. Aircon is noisy.
Report this review
Daphne Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Relaxing

Quiet, relax and privacy
8.3
Enjoy it
Report this review
Leh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Relaxing. Peaceful

Gated peaceful location; Sea breeze plentiful location; Cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Yusanani J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Not deserve for luxury hotel!!!!

Cove 55 Resort
3.3
Nothing here,bored,small place,small room,sucks food,treat me like begger,seriously not deserve for luxury hotel..damn despointed..never come here again
Report this review
Nancy N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
the food they provide wasnt ideal

just pretty of the beach view n pool side view
5.7
so we were offered this 4 pieces super mini cake lapis for high tea which they did not tell us we are limited to 1 plate per room. we had 4 rooms there but we took 5 plates and we were been charged for RM10 for that extra plate. i wish i did take a picture of how small the cakes were. well it was skinnier than a human's finger. the breakfast they provided is also shockingly poor. overall the hotel was a pleasant stay for me except the part of food they provided to their guest
Report this review
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Great Stay

Comfort, Relaxing and Friendly Staff
8
We had a great stay at Cove 55. Rooms were big and spacious. Friendly staff. A little bit of inconvenience because there wasn't any restaurant in the hotel itself and food was not so easily accessible but other otherwise a great stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cove 55 Resort KuchingCove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove ClassicCove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove ClassicCove 55 Resort Kuching - Luxe HutCove 55 Resort Kuching - Uber ShackCove 55 Resort Kuching - View from the balconyCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - FacadeCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - Guest RoomCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - View from the roomCove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove ClassicCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - Cove Classic Cove 55 Resort Kuching - BathroomCove 55 Resort Kuching - ViewCove 55 Resort Kuching - ViewCove 55 Resort Kuching - Luxe Hut Cove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ViewCove 55 Resort Kuching - BathroomCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - BathroomCove 55 Resort Kuching - Uber ShackCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - Swimming PoolCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - ExteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - InteriorCove 55 Resort Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cove 55 Resort, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06