Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 601 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples Canada, July 19, 2015
Clean and Pratical

Large clean room-Near Skytrain Station- Quiet street with aPark in front.
8
I stayed at the Cozy many time. I mostly use this hotel when I have to meet friends in Bangkok. Staff always helpfull.
David M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Cosy and Convenient

Quiet Soi10, convenient, friendly staff
8.3
We chose a smokers' room as we were assured there was no hangover smoke smell and my wife was very pleased there wasn't. The view over the tree canopy of the park from the 6th floor was relief after having strolled nearby oxygen starved Sukhumvit. The thick carpet in the 6th floor rooms obviously mutes noise but is uncomfortable when returning from a hot day of sightseeing, however, overall, Cozy provided for our needs. We have already recommended Cozy to friends who also have no need for expensive superficial luxuries.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

The staff are very helpful and friendly
8
Kelly M. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Decent place

Location, staff, quiet
8.3
It was good. Room a little run down, but not bad. Drain didn't work well, but seems to be the norm in Thailand. Staff was nice, bed comfortable, and seemed pretty quiet.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
Home away from home

Staff, Location, Comfort
9.7
Stayed 3 nights at this little hotel. Prior to trip, had some email communications with the staff which may take 1 day to reply. No biggies. Arrived on a late night flight, but had a good welcome by the staff on duty. The hotel lift was an interesting piece, but I'll leave it to you to find out. :) Room was a nice size, with all the basic amenities. It's not luxurious by any measure but still very comfortable. Bed and pillows were great! Wifi worked with no issues. Bathroom was a good size with a separate area for shower and toilet. There's a dispenser for the shampoo and wash lotion. No soap, toothbrush or toothpaste. The room always feels warm and stuffy whenever you enter when the air-conditioning is not switched on. But the aircon unit is powerful and cools down the room within 5 minutes. Awesome thing to have in Bangkok. No breakfast provided. Location is great - right smack in between Asok and Nana BTS stations. Shopping, food, convenience stores, massage are all nearby. Worth your consideration.
Erwin V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 6, 2015
Fine budget hotel

Nice location - friendly and efficient staff - good value for money
8.3
Andreas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2015
good location and good value for the money

The location is great. Restaurants, Skytrain and shopping just around the corner. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. You will probably not get more for that money.
9
I stayed here several times already. A good place to be except you have loud neighbors. The security in the hotel doesn't seem to exist or doesn't feel responsible for noise during the night. Otherwise a nice place to stay a few days.
Luis C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Home away from home

Location, convince and comfort.
9.3
The Cozy at Ten is great! I stay at the Cozy when I get a chance, it is close to restaurants on Soi 11, close to the BTS. There is a message place, barber shop and restaurant next door. It is very nice, the staff are great, it is like hanging out at home.
Weiwen S. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Short and sweet

Accessibility, service, convenience
7.7
It was good fuse free and when I do go back to bangkok for my business trip I will definitely consider staying there again. The staff were helpful and could speak English relatively well allowing my request to be met promptly and with little fuss
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Great little Hotel in the heart of everything

Staff, Location, Cleanliness.
8.3
Hassle free stay and close to everything, including BTS. For the money it is a great basic hotel with very nice staff. I will definitely be booking there again, no need to look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02