Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 647 reviews

350 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Prateek .. Groups India, May 14, 2016
Good Rooms !!!
5.7
Good Location and staff is very polite ...rooms are good
Wayne T. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2016
Great Location
5.3
Our large room had a nice view of the park. For the price you won't get anything better in that area.
Jean-Michel C. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2016
Good place close to activities
5
wide room, clean, silent. breakfast available at +160thb in food shop close to hotel
Dirk V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 25, 2016
Good location, room with good bed, elevator.
5.7
Good quality/price hotel. Near BTS ASOK and NANA. Clean room, good bed, good internet With elevator. Staff is ok 👌
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2016
Handy
5.3
Close to metro bars and night life.
Frederic L. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2016
Excellent service and room
6.7
Will come back again . Loved this place
Luis C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2016
Like home
6.7
The Cozy is my little home away from home. I have stayed with them for a few years now. I will be back next year. Thanks!
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Nice hotel with great location
6
I live this place I stayed twice on this holiday clean great location and nice staff My only problem was I asked for a wake up call and didn't get one but the normal lady who works front desk was off that day on the next stay wake up call no problem
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
eva good!
6.3
Frdly staff, super location, value for money!
Javad F. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 27, 2016
good one
5.7
really it was cozy hotel close to nana and asok stations,
1 - 10 of 350 reviews Next page
Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - BarCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - BarCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01