My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and good location

Location, Staff & Price
7.3
It was fine stayed longer than I thought and they did switch me to another room but it was fine on the same floor not too much hasstle. The rooms quite large, have a pc connection which is good and also a big flat screen. Interiors abit old fashioned but im not complaining for that price.
Alan W. Groups United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Restfull stay in comfortable room

Is the people on reception they are wonderful I stayed at this hotel many times very quiet ,a year ago I lost my telephone when I checked in lady on counter asked my is this my phone I was gobsmacked
8.7
Lovely stay as usual very peace ful now have a lift and PC with free wi fi in room very large tv
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

location, price, garden outlook
9
I stay regularly at Cozy because it is very conveniently located. It is close to the MRT and BTS, restaurants and shopping centres. It is clean and the rooms are large and I love being able to look out over the park that is next door. Free wifi is a bonus as well.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
good place to be for a couple of days

location, staff and value for money
7.7
I stayed here several times before. It is ideally located at Sukhumvit - just a few steps to shopping and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for two nights some other guests were very loud at night and nobody interfered. So not a really relaxed stay this time!
Ong G. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great

Great Staff, location & comfort
7.3
During my stay in Cozy at Ten Hotel, the staff were friendly and the hotel is centrally located at the Asok & Sukhumvit area. I am impressed by the staff service towards us, they treated us like a family. Once again, thank you Cozy at Ten hotel
Barry C. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay and good value

location, friendly staff, internet
7.3
This is a small hotel which is well run and has a helpful staff.The bedroom contained a plasma tv and a lap top and also wifi.The bathroom is adequate if staying for up to 5 nights in my opinion.I have stayed here on a number of occasions and have always considered it good value for the money and will stay again.
Jaap B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 26, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Cozy

Friendly staff, close to BTS, fast free wifi
8.3
I've been to this hotel three times this month. In my opinion this hotel is value for money considering the area in which it is situated. The rooms are good, eventhough a little outdated. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk to the Nana or Asoke BTS station, the Terminal 21 shopping mall and soi 11 for drinks and restaurants. In previous reviews i did read there was no elevator. Well there is one now, eventhough it is not very fast. Sometimes it's better to take the stairs. Rooms with a garden view have a computer, but compaired to the backyard rooms they are also i little bit nosier due to traffic noise. So i would recommend a room at the back. The staff is very friendly and are very helpfull when you have a problem.
Barry C. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
An ideal low cost hotel

Location. Amenities.RoomValue
8
I have stayed at this low cost hotel on a number of occasions and always considered it good value for money.Over the last few months many aspects of the hotel have been upgraded with a lift installed and new carpets throughout.My garden room has always been quiet enabling a good nights sleep.There is an internet and WiFi available in the room and flat screen tv has been installed. In my opinion this is a good value small hotel.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
loved it

location transport restaurants and entertainment
7.7
enjoyable and comfortable
Clifford C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Nice staff and comfortable room

Staff comfortable central to city
9.7
My stay was fine good hotel with new lift installed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01