or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (36)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and good location

Location, Staff & Price
7.3
It was fine stayed longer than I thought and they did switch me to another room but it was fine on the same floor not too much hasstle. The rooms quite large, have a pc connection which is good and also a big flat screen. Interiors abit old fashioned but im not complaining for that price.
Wei X. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
good hotel, good location but without breakfast

big room, in room computer
7.3
Anthony V. Business travelers South Africa, September 3, 2013
the most comfortable bed in a budget hotel

Bed, location, size of room
7.3
it's on older building with a spash of paint on it, however the bed is wonderful and it's not bad at all for the price. One thing, stairs are the only option, so if you not fit, stay on the 2nd floor
Nobutaka Y. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
I think the room is wide and clean

The rooms are spacious and clean. There is a personal computer 
6
The rooms are spacious and clean. There is a personal computer. Nor far nor near the station. There is a room with views of the nearby park.
Charles F. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
good location, comfortable room, friendly service

location, in room computer, friendly service
8.3
good location, comfortable room and friendly service provided a perfect place for a short stay in Bangkok.
Brett R. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great budget hotel

location location location.
8
Stayed here many times. Does not have a lift. Great value for money. Terrific location, close to nightlife, Terminal 21 for shopping, many places to eat close by. Close to sky train.
David W. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Clean , comfortable and quiet rooms ,

clean, quiet, staff
8.3
I enjoy this hotel It's quiet and the rooms are very comfortable
Danh Q. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Good value hotel, large rooms

Value, room size, clean, location
8
this is located next to sukhumvit, so is in a good location near all the action. yet its nice and quiet which is a bonus. for the price you get alot for your money. the staff are very helpful. as mentioned there is no lift but the stairs are nice and wide. you can choose between smoking and non smoking rooms. would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget.
Asa J. Business travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location, large rooms
8
Perfect hotel for me as a business traveller. I chose this hotel as it was close to my partners office in the same soi from Sukumwhit. And it turned out to be a very good choice for me. Very large rooms with every thing you need. Would definately come back next time I visit Bangkok.
David W. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
clean friendly quiet

clean, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01