or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (366)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Very capable hotel

Cost, Location, Room size
8
First time at hotel. Very good hotel in the budget range of cost but delivers more quality. As long as you aren't looking for all the bells and whistles, you should have a great stay. Had little staff interaction and I like it that way. No issues with bringing in guests.
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Restfull stay in comfortable room

Is the people on reception they are wonderful I stayed at this hotel many times very quiet ,a year ago I lost my telephone when I checked in lady on counter asked my is this my phone I was gobsmacked
8.7
Lovely stay as usual very peace ful now have a lift and PC with free wi fi in room very large tv
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

location, price, garden outlook
9
I stay regularly at Cozy because it is very conveniently located. It is close to the MRT and BTS, restaurants and shopping centres. It is clean and the rooms are large and I love being able to look out over the park that is next door. Free wifi is a bonus as well.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
good place to be for a couple of days

location, staff and value for money
7.7
I stayed here several times before. It is ideally located at Sukhumvit - just a few steps to shopping and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for two nights some other guests were very loud at night and nobody interfered. So not a really relaxed stay this time!
Jaap B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 26, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Cozy

Friendly staff, close to BTS, fast free wifi
8.3
I've been to this hotel three times this month. In my opinion this hotel is value for money considering the area in which it is situated. The rooms are good, eventhough a little outdated. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk to the Nana or Asoke BTS station, the Terminal 21 shopping mall and soi 11 for drinks and restaurants. In previous reviews i did read there was no elevator. Well there is one now, eventhough it is not very fast. Sometimes it's better to take the stairs. Rooms with a garden view have a computer, but compaired to the backyard rooms they are also i little bit nosier due to traffic noise. So i would recommend a room at the back. The staff is very friendly and are very helpfull when you have a problem.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
loved it

location transport restaurants and entertainment
7.7
enjoyable and comfortable
Clifford C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Nice staff and comfortable room

Staff comfortable central to city
9.7
My stay was fine good hotel with new lift installed
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
i arrived at 2AM and was in my room by 2:10.

location, froendly staff, pleasant room (garden room)
8.3
Good location close to major areas and the great Skytrain system.
Daniel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 18, 2013
Locatio, Locatio, Small Hotel

Locatio, near to BTs, Park
6.3
Small Hotel with older but clean romms close to Chuvit Park. Friendly staff. 2 mintues walk to Sky Train.
Denis N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Good value in central location

Location, Price, Convenience
7.3
The hotel is within easy walking distance to nightlife on Soi 11 and the sky train (BTS Nana). The hotel is overall, a good value with affordable rates, clean rooms and a central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06