or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Ong G. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great

Great Staff, location & comfort
7.3
During my stay in Cozy at Ten Hotel, the staff were friendly and the hotel is centrally located at the Asok & Sukhumvit area. I am impressed by the staff service towards us, they treated us like a family. Once again, thank you Cozy at Ten hotel
Cristalle S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Value for money

5 minutes walk from BTS station, located in a quiet area in the middle of shopping district, great food
9.3
Geoffrey B. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2012
Very Average

Close to Sukumvit
4.3
Very average room and there was no facility in the booking for the 3rd person so it would have been better to take the twin room and the cost of the third person on arrival was ridiculous, would not stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away
Anne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
great location, close to mrt

Location,
7.7
if you want a hotel to use as a base for exploring bangkok then this is the place to stay. i stayed with my 2 teenagers for 3 nights. we were out by 8.30am and only back at 9 pm! it is 5-10 mins away from asok mrt and nana skytrain stations so perfect for travelling quickly and easily around bkk. it is a short distance down soi 10 which is now almost opposite the brand new terminal 21 shopping mall (amazing). very easy to get a taxi also. we stayed on floor 3 (british) and faced the back of the hotel. it was quiet and we slept well. the room was basic and clean. small bathroom, again, basic but clean. great wifi service. staff were very helpful, carrying our luggage up to rooms ( no lift). there is a small coffee shop at the front and a small italian restaurant which is popular with locals and expats living in the condos further down soi 10. as in most places of bangkok, a short walk away, down another soi is a nightlife centre of the more salubrious variety. however, this wasn't in our face and we never felt unsafe walking together.
Restaurant Tip: try crepes & co restaurant on soi 12. fabulous breakfasts - owner is french, married to a local. definitely suitable for families - young / older children. also, try "cabbages & condoms" a pub / restaurant - not as dodgy as it sounds! if you google these you should get more info.
Isabelle M. Families with older children France, July 3, 2011
hotel agréable, bon emplacement, service aimable

emplacement
7.7
hotel agréable, bien placé les chambres sont spacieuses propres et claires salle de bain correct confort sans plus service agréable vue sur un jardin public permettant un calme accès au méro aérin très proche
Apichart P. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2013
โรงแรมย่านกลางใจเมือง แถวสี่แยกอโศก สะดวก

ทำเลที่ตั้งของโรงแรมที่อยู่ย่านกลางใจเมือง
8
เป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็ก แต่มีความสะดวกสบายในการพักเพื่อทำธุรกิจหรือกิจธุระในย่านนี้ เตียงนอนขนาดใหญ่ สะดวกสบาย แต่ที่จอดรถน้อย อินเตอร์เนตช้ามาก
Mingu H. Families with older children South Korea, August 3, 2013
직원이 너무 친절해서 좋은 호텔...

직원들이 너무 친절해서 다시 가고 싶다. 교통이 편리해서 좋다. 주변에 쇼핑 센터나 전철역이 가까워서 좋다.
8
전체적으로 가격대비 만족스러운 호텔입니다. 무엇보다 직원들이 친절해서 다시 찾고 싶은 호텔입니다. 묻지 않아도, 먼저 나서서 도와줄려고 하고, 항상 밝은 미소.... 호텔 시설은 그렇게 좋지 않지만, 직원들의 친절이 이 모든 것을 극복하네요. 그리고 주변에 편의시설이 많아서 좋고, 교통이 좋습니다.
Mingu H. Families with older children South Korea, April 8, 2013
직원이 너무 친절하고 다시 가고 싶은 호텔..

직원 친절도가 가장 좋은 호텔.. 그리고 위치도 쑤꿈빗에서 너무 가까움
8.3
직원이 전체적으로 너무 친절하고 좋음 주변 쇼핑몰과 너무 가까워서 좋음 한인타운 뿐만 아니라 주변에 편한 식당이 많아서 식사, 쇼핑에 좋음
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02