or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2015
good location and good value for the money

The location is great. Restaurants, Skytrain and shopping just around the corner. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. You will probably not get more for that money.
9
I stayed here several times already. A good place to be except you have loud neighbors. The security in the hotel doesn't seem to exist or doesn't feel responsible for noise during the night. Otherwise a nice place to stay a few days.
Weiwen S. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Short and sweet

Accessibility, service, convenience
7.7
It was good fuse free and when I do go back to bangkok for my business trip I will definitely consider staying there again. The staff were helpful and could speak English relatively well allowing my request to be met promptly and with little fuss
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Great little Hotel in the heart of everything

Staff, Location, Cleanliness.
8.3
Hassle free stay and close to everything, including BTS. For the money it is a great basic hotel with very nice staff. I will definitely be booking there again, no need to look elsewhere.
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good location, comfortable bed

location, bed, room size
7
Overall decent stay, bed was very comfortable. However my only gripe was the bathroom. There is no separator between the wet and dry sections so the entire bathroom gets wet after a shower. This is a personal preference and may not be an issue for other travellers.
Bob P. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Not cozy at 10

location
4.7
Lift not working Staff dour and couldn't care less. Room near street very noisy
Alan D. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
great location in quiet street

location clean friendly
8
comfortable bed quiet place close to everything
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
little thai hotel

location, freindly, just off the main road
7.3
good little Thai hotel just off the main road, nosie from the park at 6 am wakes you up but its ok
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
it fine

its clean, easy to get to, nice staff
6.3
Its OK, nothing special but clean and safe at a good price.
Ole D. Solo travelers Norway, November 28, 2014
Good value for money

Cheap, Friendly staff, close to everything in Bangkok.
9.7
I had a very good stay at this hotel. Not a luxury hotel but good value for money and a very service minded and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again. O David
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
COZY AT TEN NO THRILLS GREAT BUDGET HOTEL

LOCATION , LOCATION,LOCATION
9.3
Always a great stay at Cozy at Ten. No problems ,Quick check-in , Friendly service , staff never Overbearing ,Nice coffee shop . just a great stay. 8 / 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02