Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Bar Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Bar Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
620 reviews

326 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2016
I always stay at this guesthouse.

Location, price, big rooms
8.7
I stay at this guest house every time I am in BKK. I find that it is located close to BTS, freeway, and many restaurants. The staff are extremely friendly and will help you in anyway. I will continue to stay here in the future.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Belgium, November 25, 2015
Underwhelming appearance but nice rooms

Affordable, good location and friendly staff makes that hotel a good choice for people on a budget
9
Short but nice, nothing fancy but straight to the point
Report this review
Julian H. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Nicely amateur

Abc
8.3
Most enjoyable. Extras not mentioned in their advertisements : air conditioning, complimentary breakfast, computer in room, coffee making facilities, large room. Really very good especially for the price. I hope to go back.
Report this review
Kevin S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
Good spot

Location, quiet, price
7.7
My stay here was nice. It's very easy to get to the BTS station, and great food is in easy walking distance.
Report this review
Erwin V. Solo travelers Belgium, October 26, 2015
Ideal city-trip hotel

Good location - friendly staff - clean room
7.7
Report this review
Colin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Cozy it's true

Staff, food, location
9.3
Staff helpful and friendly. Room a good size and well equiped. The little restaurant to the left of the front doors looks basic but the food was very good and service excellent. There is a little park outside called something like cheveret gardens where you can walk and exercise if you feel like it. I would stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, August 8, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, quiet
9.3
Nice and quiet. Very close to Asoke and Nana BTS. Big clean rooms with good wifi internet.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples Canada, July 19, 2015
Clean and Pratical

Large clean room-Near Skytrain Station- Quiet street with aPark in front.
8
I stayed at the Cozy many time. I mostly use this hotel when I have to meet friends in Bangkok. Staff always helpfull.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Cosy and Convenient

Quiet Soi10, convenient, friendly staff
8.3
We chose a smokers' room as we were assured there was no hangover smoke smell and my wife was very pleased there wasn't. The view over the tree canopy of the park from the 6th floor was relief after having strolled nearby oxygen starved Sukhumvit. The thick carpet in the 6th floor rooms obviously mutes noise but is uncomfortable when returning from a hot day of sightseeing, however, overall, Cozy provided for our needs. We have already recommended Cozy to friends who also have no need for expensive superficial luxuries.
Report this review
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

The staff are very helpful and friendly
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 326 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - BarCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - BarCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06