or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy At Ten Hotel

1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Spa Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Interior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
A little gem

Friendliness, cleanliness, value for money.
8.7
I stayed three nights at Cozy At Ten on the recommendation of a Thai friend. It was a great stay that was very inexpensive and provided a great sized room with aircon and a decent bathroom/shower. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price, really.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Very capable hotel

Cost, Location, Room size
8
First time at hotel. Very good hotel in the budget range of cost but delivers more quality. As long as you aren't looking for all the bells and whistles, you should have a great stay. Had little staff interaction and I like it that way. No issues with bringing in guests.
Per K. Solo travelers Norway, August 7, 2014
Nice budget hotel in central location

Good location, nice rooms, have smoking rooms at 6th floor
8.3
Niklas R. Solo travelers Sweden, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff and room
7.7
Great staff and nice rooms in the middle of the city. Can recommend to anyone...
May Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
worth the money

hotel is very strategically located and convenient
8.7
this was my second visit to cozy! tis year the hotel had added a new lift so is easier for traveller to transfer their luggage. the hotel is very convenience and just a walking distance to asok bts station.the terminal 21 is just walking distance! CLEAN,friendly staff ,budget! added credit for super fast free wifi in the hotel and oso each room are equip with 1 comp desktop!!! how great is that !!
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and good location

Location, Staff & Price
7.3
It was fine stayed longer than I thought and they did switch me to another room but it was fine on the same floor not too much hasstle. The rooms quite large, have a pc connection which is good and also a big flat screen. Interiors abit old fashioned but im not complaining for that price.
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Restfull stay in comfortable room

Is the people on reception they are wonderful I stayed at this hotel many times very quiet ,a year ago I lost my telephone when I checked in lady on counter asked my is this my phone I was gobsmacked
8.7
Lovely stay as usual very peace ful now have a lift and PC with free wi fi in room very large tv
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

location, price, garden outlook
9
I stay regularly at Cozy because it is very conveniently located. It is close to the MRT and BTS, restaurants and shopping centres. It is clean and the rooms are large and I love being able to look out over the park that is next door. Free wifi is a bonus as well.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
good place to be for a couple of days

location, staff and value for money
7.7
I stayed here several times before. It is ideally located at Sukhumvit - just a few steps to shopping and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for two nights some other guests were very loud at night and nobody interfered. So not a really relaxed stay this time!
Ong G. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great

Great Staff, location & comfort
7.3
During my stay in Cozy at Ten Hotel, the staff were friendly and the hotel is centrally located at the Asok & Sukhumvit area. I am impressed by the staff service towards us, they treated us like a family. Once again, thank you Cozy at Ten hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy At Ten Hotel BangkokCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - SpaCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cozy At Ten Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07