Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozy Stay Bali

Jl. Gunung Soputan No. 88, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cozy Hotel
Cozy Stay Bali Bali - I - Lounge Business Center Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Kitchen Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Garden Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Exterior Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Kitchen Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Bathroom Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Facilities Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest Room Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Self Service Laundry Area Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Interior Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest Room Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Interior Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Restaurant Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest Room Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Interior Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Interior
Cozy Stay Bali Bali - O Lounge Open Area Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Surroundings Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Restaurant Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Entrance Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Cozy Stay Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Herlly P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
near airport

location near airport. big bed. friendly staff
7.3
Made A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Cozy Stay Bali

good
7
clean room good view
Yohan K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
love to stay here but

location, bed and quiteness
5.7
It is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. but some points needs to be fixed asap: 1. The shower room is always flooded with water all over 2. the towel now is dirty and torn.lots of holes wear n tear marks 3. The wash basin was clogged and flooded
Arya S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
good location

location, room cleanlines, value for money
6
the room quite comfortable. good location.
Pascal K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 21, 2014
Nice room, staff not too attentiv

Room size, prize, quiet
6
Quiet tough far away from City. Staff didn't repetitivly react on reauests (organizing Transportation, changing dirty sheets). So was ok for the prize.
Nany H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Great value hotel

clean and spacious room, great staff, good amenities
8.3
Room was spacious, and clean. There is a fridge, coffee maker... and a microwave!. The staff was super friendly. Good pricing, they can give you cheaper price if you book for a longer stay. Also have small patio where you can sit and drink coffee. When you book the hotel, book without breakfast. We stayed for 3 nights, and every single morning they serve us the same thing : Nasi kucing ala carte (leaf-wrapped rice with some meat in it). Overall, totally recommended!
Hendra G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice view, good staff
8.7
incredible
Robby K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Everything okey to stay in this hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Agus O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
good hotel with a good price! its worthed

ilove the cleannes of the hotel
7.7
Could you please more often to sharing the information about what guest request, bcause i already inform to the reception about extend one day more, but in the next day nobody know about that, and your staff ask me twice , thats all , the others thing no review
Etsuko N. Families with young children Japan, September 3, 2014
good hot shower you get.

friendly staff. clean. hot shower
3
It was my second time for stay Cozy stay. I like clean room & enogh hot shower running I ever had with such a cheap price. always relax and feel fresh. Than kyou and keep nice till next time . I'm sure I'll always come back this Cozy Stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozy Stay Bali BaliCozy Stay Bali Bali - I - Lounge Business CenterCozy Stay Bali Bali - KitchenCozy Stay Bali Bali - GardenCozy Stay Bali Bali - ExteriorCozy Stay Bali Bali - KitchenCozy Stay Bali Bali - BathroomCozy Stay Bali Bali - FacilitiesCozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest RoomCozy Stay Bali Bali - Self Service Laundry AreaCozy Stay Bali Bali - InteriorCozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest RoomCozy Stay Bali Bali - InteriorCozy Stay Bali Bali - RestaurantCozy Stay Bali Bali - Guest RoomCozy Stay Bali Bali - InteriorCozy Stay Bali Bali - InteriorCozy Stay Bali Bali - O Lounge Open AreaCozy Stay Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCozy Stay Bali Bali - SurroundingsCozy Stay Bali Bali - RestaurantCozy Stay Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCozy Stay Bali Bali - EntranceCozy Stay Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeCozy Stay Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06