Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard Triple Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony Double Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 392 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Gopinath B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
check in time 3pm. but 3pm still no room availabl.
2.7
I neve stay at. I check out at 9pm ready.
Report this review
Raktah M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
beach is very near to the hotel.

beach is very near.
6.7
It was good. But the staff is not enough i guess since i have to wait almost 1 hour to only get an iron. That makes me feel unhappy about the hotel. But the location is very near to the beach and easy to find for food. Value for money.
Report this review
Cha K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Cozzi hotel is just fine hotel

- swimming pool - good air condition - strategic place
4
Just fine, just because of the swimming pool. Services is poor. Toilet in bad condition.
Report this review
Naza A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
staircase are dirty,toilet dirty and germ

behind the sea and easy just few step away to the teluk kemang famous beach.
3.7
Uncomfortable enviroment in the hotel facilities but the location are superB,overprice with unaspected goods n service.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
feeling as a customer

location
3
room furniture & cleaning need to improve
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Stay away from this dirty & overpriced hotel

the location. The beach is just 50mtrs away. Plus, you can walk to the food stalls and souvenir shops of Teluk Kemang as its located behind the hotel.
3.7
Room was dirty, too small and old fashioned. Its below my expectations and with the rate is obviously overpriced. Its more like 'rumah tumpangan' and shouldn't be a 3 star hotel in terms of room cleanliness, room size, ambience, service and room amenities. Its the worst hotel i've ever been so far.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
bad service and condition

location too near beach
4
Bad..aircond not cool due to not service, smelly bathroom and dirty toilet.many cockroach come out at bathroom area.there's lizard at room
Report this review
Kenji C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very suitable for family vacation.

convenient options for spend the day either at the beach or pool. The slide is the most interesting fun play for the children. All the staffs are very nice.
5.7
I can prefer to have water sports at the beach or play in the pool with my children. Very convenient and ideal options for me. But the staff should always refill the water dispenser more often. Should reserve more parking bays.
Report this review
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
kids love pool

pool, near beach and friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
bad!

pool,waterslide and near to beach
3.7
upon arrival the lobby is very hot and i bet the aircond is not working. then, when i enter the room, the bed is super hard and its feel like lying on the spring instead of the bed. the blanket also have torn here and there. then the room is very sandy and there is no towel and floor mat..they said that i need to get it from the reception. there is also no kettle and the television is very old and not clear. its very blurry. the pillow also very bad and have bad smell. then the is also no in-room phone. so if you want to call the reception, you need to get out from your room and go to the lobby. the housekeeping staff also do not attend me when i told them to sweep my room coz its very sandy. plus there is no toiletries amnesties. overall its not worth and value for your money to stay in this hotel. indeed this will be my last stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cozzi Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03