Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 4.8
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.2
  • Service 5.3
  • Value for Money 5.3
  • Food/Dining 4.2
Sort by

Teck S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cozzi Review
Location Location Location
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Norawati B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
not as advetised
After check in I went to see my room which was very disppointing. I can't stay evrn 1 hour because the room smelly. I immediately check-out. Recrptionist did not even ask me why I check-out. We had find other place to stay.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Sugesh V. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Need to be improved ALOT
Near to beach (2mins ), Big swimming pool
Not bad but not that good aswel, Rooms are not clean, looks like they haven't paint the wall since the first day, the toilet is stacked and dirty, none room amenities
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chua C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My personal opinion.
Location is superb
Very happy when checked into the hotel but when I opened my room door. First I saw was a dead cocroch body on the floor. No one cleaned up the room n change the towels or toilet rolls within my 3 days 2 nights stay and the room stinks. Anyhow, the hotel location is superb. Walking distance to the busiest public beach and many small scale food stores are nearby.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

ZAINI Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
NEVER coming back here again!
Near to the beach
Small room. Thin wall.. you can literally hear people whispering next door. You have a hard time to sleep. Bathroom smells and dirty. Swimming pool's filter are poor. You swim with leaves, and insects lying around. The slides are not open. I stayed for two days, It never opens. The only good thing is the location is super near at the beach. No breakfast. The curtains near the windows - you have one pattern on the left and diff. pattern on the right... good god. The hotel really try to maximize your profit that you sacrifice the quality so your customer maybe wants to come back.. NEVER will come back here again... NEVER!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Rina J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Near beach, near food stalls & nice swimming pool
Great
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Helen T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
A Terrible Hotel that I ever seen
nothing is good
Reviewed May 28, 2015

thamarai S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
most worse n dirty hotel ever...scar
Nightmare nothing...dirty dirty n feel enter ghost house
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Alan L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cozzi Dive
Cozzi Hotel
Terrible. Don't go there. Service is poor. Rooms are disgusting.There were some plants at the entrance, Room had air conditioning, I don't think I got bed bugs.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Raktah R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
beach is very near to the hotel.
beach is very near.
It was good. But the staff is not enough i guess since i have to wait almost 1 hour to only get an iron. That makes me feel unhappy about the hotel. But the location is very near to the beach and easy to find for food. Value for money.
Reviewed May 07, 2015