or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard Triple Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony Double Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
ok

Pool View,
4
Abdullah M. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice to stay there.

Easy to access, nearby to food outlets and quite.
6.7
Not disappointing at all, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Arif O. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
bad reception and dirty room

close to the beach
3.3
very bad reception and room condition.. i will never come to this hotel again..
Amiree A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Affordable hotel at Teluk Kemang

good location, swimming pool + waterslide , affordable
5.7
Rosnan R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
near the beach

large bathroom
5.7
1.limited parking space 2.smelly room 3.no tv/aircond remote
Junaidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Affordable and suitable for weekend retreat.

Comfortable bed.
6.3
Overall, the stay was okay. Triple room a bit small but comfortable bed. The hotel need to check the towels smell often.
Hawari H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great

Close the beach and restaurant
7
Azman C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
OK, but need to inprofe the clinenees

swiming pools and near to beach
7
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Affordable as a budget hotel.

Swimming pool
4.7
Sharinaz S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Horrible! Do not stay here!

Nothing is good about this hotel. Dun stay here!
2
Horrible! I booked this hotel for my staff. My experience talking to the staff over the phone was not pleasant. I regretted the moment I spoke to them over the phone but it's too late as I already booked the place. Do not stay here. Some room were dirty with hair all over, some room were still WET even tho' we arrived late at night. The wall is thin that you could here the people next door. And it's over priced with bad location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01