Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard Triple Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony Double Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Vivian L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
The facilities of the hotel is very poor.

near beach
4.3
not comfortable, bathroom smelly .hotel facilities is very poor - no hair dryer supply, have to get water supply from the counter. swimming pool is dirty .
Adrian A. Couples Sri Lanka, August 11, 2013
Budget hotel , Value for money,

Friendly Staff,Fast Check in Check out,Pool
6.3
We wanted a budget hotel close to Teluk Kemang and this was the best of the lot.Loved the pool and staff were helpful.
Anthony V. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It was an enjoyable and fun vacation

Nice swimming pool, located nearby the beach and affordable
7
It was a suitable accommodation for families with short period of stay
Alina S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
my second Time at the hotel..the Service wosrt

.close to the beaches.location wise..swimming pool child friendly.very bad front desk service.no more return visit.dirty washroom.smelly towel&bedsheet.
2.3
Very bad stay..no more return visit.beside close to the beaches.nothing impress me so far after second time stay here..very bad customer service.very bad raya holiday ever..noisy..dirty..disappointed stay..untrustworthy staff..dirty ambience..rubbish was found at the corridor..even worst than a budget hotel 60rm in kl..agoda should remove cozzi hotel from ure list..trust me!!
Esther W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
fun and relaxing

near to beach and having its swimming pool
6.3
Maniam N. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Clean beach just by 5 minutes walk

Friendly staff, near to beach and easy access to shop
7.3
The first room given was very bad, with full of cockroach moving around in the room and bathroom with bad smell. We requested for room change, they gave us another 3 room to select since no more guest in the hotel but the room was more worst than the first room, finally we decide to go back the same room and ask the staff to spray up on the cockroach since we check in at 9pm already. We told the staff will back after go to shop to purchase some foods and other stuff. Upon we return back we was given another new room which was 100 times better condition, the room is clean and not smelly and we didn't see any cockroach except one small one. The best was the swimming pool but we didn't use it instead we was enjoying swim in the near by beach with crystal clear water. We check out at 1pm which they request additional rm15 per hour earlier when we request for late check out but they didn't charge once we check out at 1pm. This hotel charge extra rm50 for security and refund once return back air cond remote, keys and room cards.
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
need to improve

nothing much is good, just for one stay
3.3
Below my expectation. Not clean, aircon not function.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
nice place

location, location, location
6.3
Just nice...
Cheng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
ok

Pool View,
4
Abdullah M. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice to stay there.

Easy to access, nearby to food outlets and quite.
6.7
Not disappointing at all, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05