or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard Triple Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony Double Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Novem C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
my stay would be excellent if i was not w cozzi

none
3.3
the hotel is not clean. the bed also not in good condition. the attached bathroom also very dirty. tv is very old type, not able to watch any clear channel. parking there also issue. over all, bad
S.Sivaprakasham N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
very poor

nothing
2
unesay
Alister J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
terribly maintained and seriously overpriced

close to teluk kemang beach
3.3
To start with, the gps coordinates to the hotel on waze takes you to the hospital As I managed to finally found , y way to the hotel it looked so really dingy and completely old fashioned Got to my room the bed looked as though the previous guest had just checked out aftr making the bed themself The bedsheet only covered 3/4 of the bed The pillows looks like they were bought off some discount sale in Giant And the bed made weird squeaky noise as u sit on it The balcony doors were stuck as though it was never used before There were no towels, tv remote and drinking water in d room Bathroom had a rainshower but had no water pressure There was a used soap on the soap dish At night there are no parking spots available Completely not worth the money, my budhet chalet of RM40 in Cherating was a better deal
Masfaliza A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
so dirty..not comfortable

town and beach not far
3
Hotel very not comfortable..was room very dirty..
Aswary S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
It was good

warm welcome , near to the beach , good air conditioners
6.7
The bathrooms were absolutely dirty. Even though we told to clean it up, it was still dirty. Sink was clogged. Besides that, room was sandy. Leaving that aside, it was a good stay.
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
not comfortable...

room very ousy...dirty...
2
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
not value for money

have swiming pool
4
Gurminder K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
convenient, simple, affordable

near to beach, budget hotel, convenience
6
just nice for our simple needs to sleep as we spend more time outdoors
Pau S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
below expectation compare with the pictures posted

nothing
2
Zaleha A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Bed,poor, dirty expensive not sugget to Agoda....

no
3
Very poor hotel. The hotel price not resonable. Like budget hotel. No coffee maker, room dirty. my fmay said first and the last to come at cossy hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02