Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
433 reviews

278 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Avoid cozzi hotel.
2.7
Very bad. My daughter get a fever after swimming at the pool. Pool water are very bad and i can tell yhe managmant dont manage a maintenance. On my stay, there mire 3 famly that checkout on nite after get argue with hitel managment abaout room condition. Just because the hotel location is near the beach. I will never stay again even the hotel rate is as low RM50. Not worth it dor your health.
Report this review
Nurulafidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
will not return if not because of the location

location.
4.7
my niece wounded while swimming in the pool..the next day it was closed for maintenance. luckily the sea is only a walking distance
Report this review
Megat S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Don't stay at Cozzi Hotel

near to the beach and food court
3.3
room is very poor condition. Very dirty and smelly
Report this review
Norshida M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
1
2
Worths
Report this review
Lok T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Scary Hotel
2
Lousy cleanliness I can say worst ever hotel I ever stay. I not even stay. After a short bath I decided move to a budgetary hotel which much better clean than this hotel. Could you imaging that all kinds of insets can be found in the bathroom. Centipede also found. Bedsheets like never wash. Dip room lighting, scary! Lousy TV. Bathroom condition is damn bad!
Report this review
Wan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Value for money

Good location, excellence staff & value for money
9.3
Satisfaction
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Worst Ever

near by yhe seaside
3
It's a nightmare
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
worst than budget hotel.should not be 3 star hotel
2.3
Super uncomfortable.not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.the worst 3 star hotel that I have ever seen before.u will regret if u choose to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Rashed O. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Worst! 3 Star with BUDGET status

Just the location is significant as it is located 3minutes walk to the beachfront
3.7
Worst! Horrible! Suffering! Worst being the room assigned to us was in deplorable condition. The room was poorly maintained. Smelly with damped concrete wall, leaked air condition unit without remote control, Old TV set malfunction, bed dashboard dusty and smelly. Bathroom ceiling leaked from the upper floor. Slippery shower floor and the condition was so ugly. Our one night stay was suffering as we can hear the guest next door conversation every single words. Their snoring can be heard even when we were trying to sleep on the bed. It was a connecting room by the way but the guest next door was probably crowding the room to more than 3 pax. We could not sleep well as our breathing was suffocated due to the smell from the damp wall. Luckily, we brought along some air freshner with us but that did not helped much. Overall, we were disappointed with the room offered to us by Cozzi Hotel and surely this is absolutely the FIRST and the LAST experience for us. We will NEVER come back to stay in this hotel. The Management of the hotel should temporarily suspend the operation of the hotel and go for a full refurbishment of the hotel. Fix and repair all the leaked wall, ceiling, aircondition units, TV and sound proof to each of the room. We can get a very nice 3 Star hotel in KL where the room are comfy with nice bed, nice bathroom, no smelly air inside the room and above all, we will never be disturbed by noise and loud conversation from the next door guest. Cozzi Hotel should derate to 1 Star or BUDGET Hotel.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Very bad & pool cannot be used.

near to beach
3.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 278 reviews Next page
Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08