Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cozzi Hotel

KM13, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double Room Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard Triple Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony Double Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bedroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Reception Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Entrance Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Cozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 392 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Norawati B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
not as advetised
2.7
After check in I went to see my room which was very disppointing. I can't stay evrn 1 hour because the room smelly. I immediately check-out. Recrptionist did not even ask me why I check-out. We had find other place to stay.
Report this review
Chua B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
My personal opinion.

Location is superb
4
Very happy when checked into the hotel but when I opened my room door. First I saw was a dead cocroch body on the floor. No one cleaned up the room n change the towels or toilet rolls within my 3 days 2 nights stay and the room stinks. Anyhow, the hotel location is superb. Walking distance to the busiest public beach and many small scale food stores are nearby.
Report this review
Sugesh V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Need to be improved ALOT

Near to beach (2mins ), Big swimming pool
5.7
Not bad but not that good aswel, Rooms are not clean, looks like they haven't paint the wall since the first day, the toilet is stacked and dirty, none room amenities
Report this review
Zaini K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
NEVER coming back here again!

Near to the beach
3.7
Small room. Thin wall.. you can literally hear people whispering next door. You have a hard time to sleep. Bathroom smells and dirty. Swimming pool's filter are poor. You swim with leaves, and insects lying around. The slides are not open. I stayed for two days, It never opens. The only good thing is the location is super near at the beach. No breakfast. The curtains near the windows - you have one pattern on the left and diff. pattern on the right... good god. The hotel really try to maximize your profit that you sacrifice the quality so your customer maybe wants to come back.. NEVER will come back here again... NEVER!
Report this review
Rina B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good location

Near beach, near food stalls & nice swimming pool
9
Great
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
A Terrible Hotel that I ever seen

nothing is good
2
Report this review
Teck T. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Cozzi Review

Location Location Location
5.7
Report this review
Thamarai S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
most worse n dirty hotel ever...scar
2
Nightmare nothing...dirty dirty n feel enter ghost house
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 8, 2015
Cozzi Dive

Cozzi Hotel
2
Terrible. Don't go there. Service is poor. Rooms are disgusting.There were some plants at the entrance, Room had air conditioning, I don't think I got bed bugs.
Report this review
Azmal Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
first and last stay
3.3
the hotel condition bad, dirty toilet, floor and smell
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cozzi Hotel Port DicksonCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Double RoomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Standard TripleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Balcony DoubleCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BedroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ReceptionCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - EntranceCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorCozzi Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cozzi Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02