or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Annie S. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Compact but everything we wanted

Inexpensive, clean, professional
9.3
We were impressed that everything was clean and tidy. Often at cheaper hotels you find things broken or missing - not so at this hotel! Staff were solicitous - even the lowly bag boy was keen that know that we were happy with facilities. The hotel is in the middle of town but the room was quiet. The room was small on floor space, but then we WERE in a cheaper room, so it was to be expected.
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Budget hotel. Value for money. Free Wi-Fi.

Free Wi-Fi for the whole stay in the hotel. near to many restaurants. good shopping area.
8
Everything were good. Expect some noise in the early morning. No tooth brush in the hotel room.
Sai R. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
Nice place and good location

location, clean and quiet
10
Anthony F. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Awesome bro ..

location locATION LOCATION
8
COOL
Michele C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Great location, good staff, good facilities

Location, shopping, local restaurants
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. I would be happy to book and stay again.
Wil Z. Families with older children New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient

Convenient location to shops, restaurants and attractions in central Wellington
8.7
Kim S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Classic, comfortable and central.

Friendly, central and the Grand piano!
7.7
Very enjoyable. Great value for money. Felt it catered for all age groups.
Russell D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Short trip to Wellington

Superb location, cheap price, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel was very basic. The standard of accommodation was clean however a little lower in quality than I would normally expect, even for a cheap room (no fridge in room). Staff seemed inexperienced and slow. The location was great however.
Matilda V. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Good simple stat

Clean, fresh and really convenient for a host of restaurants and cafés
8.3
The room was small (very small for quite a long stay!) but clean, well serviced and comfortable. The location is great.
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Good value in city centre

Late night check in, efficient staff and close to centre city activities
8
This is my third stay here but the first as a late night check in (1am). The only problem I experience was finding the late night bell at the rear entrance. Otherwise,the room was small but all that I needed to a quick sleep and then up and away the next morning. Hassle free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07